ACF Chef Educator of the Year Award

2018 ACF Chef Educator of the Year Award Application Form
(Application Deadline: September 30, 2017)

ACF National Educator of the Year award pays tribute to an active culinary educator whose knowledge, skills and expertise have enhanced the image of the professional chef, and who, by example, has given leadership, guidance and direction to students seeking a career in the culinary profession. This person demonstrates the ability to help students define and develop their careers by using their skills and abilities to provide a strong foundation for their future success.


Costa Magoulas


Southeast - * Costa Magoulas, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC
Central - Mark Schneider, CEC, CCE, AAC
Northeast - Linda Musch, CCE, AAC
Western - Stuart Stein, CEC, CCE

Previous Winners