ACF Hermann G. Rusch Chef’s Achievement Award

2018 ACF Hermann G. Rusch Chef’s Achivement Award Application Form
(Application Deadline: September 30, 2017)

This award, formerly the Hermann G. Rusch Humanitarian Award, honors chefs who have demonstrated the highest level of commitment to both ACF and the culinary profession. Such chefs, through their involvement with and contributions to ACF and our craft, have advanced the culinary profession and ensured the enrichment of students, our members and those in the profession. Candidates are worthy of carrying on the proud tradition of the chef for whom this award was named, Hermann G. Rusch, AAC (1907–1997).


* denotes National Winner


Northeast - * Michael Beriau, CEC, AAC
Central - Fred Griesbach, CEC, AAC
Southeast - Helmut Holzer, CMC
Western - J. Luis Martinez, AAC


Northeast - * James Taylor, CEC, AAC, MBA
Central - Thomas Elkin, CEC, AAC
Southeast - Howard Cooper, Ph.D.
Western - Bobby Moghaddam, CEC, CCE, AAC


Southeast - * Hans Schadler, CEC, AAC
Central - Bernard Urban, CEC, AAC, HOF
Northeast - Robert Milam, CEC, AAC
Western - Gary Fuller, CEC, CCE, AAC


Northeast - * Hartmut Handke, CMC, AAC
Central - Frances Jean Jedneak, CEC
Southeast - Reimund Pitz, CEC, CCE, AAC, WGMC
Western - Walter Leible, CMC, AAC


Southeast - * Klaus Friedenreich, CMC, AAC
Central - Kevin Enright, CEC, CCE, AAC
Northeast - Robert Forquer, CEC, AAC
Western - John Fisher, CEC, CCE, AAC


Northeast - * Wilfred Beriau, CEC, CCE, AAC
Central - John Kaufmann, CEC, AAC, HOF
Southeast - Richard Cote, CEC
Western - Walter Bronowitz, CCC, CCE, AAC


Central - * John Zehnder, CEC, AAC
Northeast - Biagio Dente, CEC, AAC, HOF
Southeast - Costa Magoulas, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC
Western - Leif Benson, CEC, AAC


Northeast - * Americo DiFronzo, CEC, AAC
Central - Gregory Wozniak, CEC, AAC
Southeast - Donald McMillan, CEC, AAC
Western - Jean Hull, CCE, AAC


Southeast - * Wolfgang Bierer, CMPC, CEC, CCE, AAC
Central - Bernard Urban, CEC, AAC
Northeast - Pierre Rausch, CEC, AAC
Western - Mohammad Moghaddam, CEC, CCE


Southeast - * Roland Schaeffer, CEC, AAC, HOF
Central - Ralph Comstock, CEC, AAC
Northeast - Noble Masi, CEPC, AAC, HOF
Western - William Franklin, CMC, AAC


Southeast - * Louis Perrotte, CEC, AAC
Central - Albert Imming, CMPC, CCE, AAC
Northeast - Gary Fitting, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC
Western - Billy Sy, CEC, AAC


Western - * Jon Greenwalt, CEC, AAC, HOF
Central - Michael Garbin, CEC, AAC
Southeast - George Pastor, Ed.D., CEC, CCE, AAC
Northeast - Anthony Graffeo, CEC, AAC


Northeast - * Phil Learned, CEC, AAC
Central - Steven Jilleba, CMC, CCE, AAC
Southeast - Arthur Moyel, CEC, AAC
Western - John R. Fisher, CEC, CCE, AAC


Northeast - * Stanley “Doc” Jensen, CEC, CCE, AAC, HOF
Central - William “Bo” Kozak, III, CEC, AAC
Southeast - John Wright, CEC, CEPC, CCE, AAC
Western - Richard Morgan, CEC, AAC


Central - Oliver Sommer, CEC, AAC
Northeast - Manfred Bast, CMPC, CEC, AAC
Southeast - Joseph Amendola, CEPC, CCE, AAC
Western - Darrell Anderson, CEC, CCE, AAC


Donald Antinore, CEC, CCE, AAC
Bradlee Barnes, CMC, AAC
Lisa Brefere, CEC, AAC

NEWCHEF Fashion Inc.