Culinary Competitions Calendar

Register your competition

To add a competition to your Microsoft Outlook calendar or other software that supports the iCalendar format, click the calendar icon next to the competition’s title and open or save the file.

Contact competitions@acfchefs.net or ask a question on Facebook and receive a response from ACF!

Download iCalendar file for this competition March 1, 2018 ACF Raleigh-Durham Chefs Association

Show Site: Wake Tech Community College, Raleigh, NC
Show Chair: Caralyn House - cmhouse@waketech.edu
Telephone: 919-522-4247
Website: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/acf-spring-showcase-2018-tickets-41758217954?aff=ehomecard
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, SA, SC, SD
Lead Judge: Brian Campbell, CEC, CCE - brian.campbell@jwu.edu

Download iCalendar file for this competition March 1, 2018 Champaign-Urbana Professional Chefs Association

Show Site: University of Illinois, Champaign, IL
Show Chair: Dawn Aubrey - daubrey@illinois.edu
Telephone: 217-244-2997
Categories: KG
Lead Judge: Stephen Giunta, CMC, CCE, AAC - stephen.giunta@cargill.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition March 3, 2018 Delmarva Chefs & Cooks Association

Show Site: Worcester Technical High School, Newark, MD
Show Chair: Paul Suplee, CEC - pgsuplee@gmail.com
Telephone: 443-880-1986
Categories: F3, KC
Lead Judge: Victor Sommo, CEC - vzomma@hotmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition March 7, 2018 NACUFS Southern Region

Show Site: Embassy Suites, Denton, TX
Show Chair: Dewey McMurrey, CEC - dewey.mcmurrey@ttu.edu
Telephone: 806-834-4432
Website: http://www.nacufs.org/recognition-culinary-challenge/rules/
Categories: W
Lead Judge: Larry Matson, CEC, CCE, AAC - lmatson@aii.edu

Download iCalendar file for this competition March 8–16, 2018 Old Dominion ACF Chapter

Show Site: Fort Lee VA, Fort Lee, VA
Show Chair: CW4 Joseph Wisniewski, CEC - joseph.a.wisniewski.mil@mail.mil
Telephone: 804-734-3274
Website: https://www.facebook.com/Army.Culinary/
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-2, F4-5, KC, KP1-2, W, SK1-4, SK9, SP1-2
Lead Judge: Stafford DeCambra, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC - stafford.decambra@outlook.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition March 12–14, 2018 ACF Chefs of Milwaukee

Show Site: Wisconsin Center, Milwaukee, WI
Show Chair: Matthew Susienka, CEC - yaderaye@yahoo.com
Telephone: 757-581-7068
Website: http://acfmilwaukee.com
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, KC, SK1-9
Lead Judge: Steven Jilleba, CMC, CCE, AAC - sjillebacmc@gmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition March 20, 2018 NACUFS Continental Region

Show Site: Hilton Salt Lake City Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Show Chair: Peter Hodgson, CEC, AAC - peter.hodgson@food.utah.edu
Telephone: 801-587-0853
Website: http://www.nacufs.org/recognition-culinary-challenge/rules/
Categories: W
Lead Judge: Peter Sproul, CEC - sproulpe@uvu.edu

Download iCalendar file for this competition March 26–27, 2018 ACF Middle Tennessee Chapter

Show Site: Art Institute of Tennessee - Nashville, Nashville, TN
Show Chair: Lisa Ramsey, CEC, CEPC, AAC - celandria@tds.net
Telephone: 615-714-8083
Website: http://www.nashvillechefs.org
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, F1-2, KP1-2, SA-D, SP1-2
Lead Judge: Steven Barron, CEC, AAC - ChefBarron@mindspring.net

Download iCalendar file for this competition March 27, 2018 NACUFS Midwest Region

Show Site: University of Wisconsin - Madison, Madison, WI
Show Chair: Michael Graham - michael.d.graham@uiowa.edu
Telephone: 319-353-2810
Website: http://www.nacufs.org/recognition-culinary-challenge/rules/
Categories: W
Lead Judge: Steven Jilleba, CMC, CCE, AAC - sjillebacmc@gmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition March 28, 2018 Texas Chefs Association

Show Site: Ft Worth Convention Center, Fort Worth, TX
Show Chair: Patrick Mitchell, CEC, AAC - pdmitchell@benekeith.com
Telephone: 972-877-9459
Website: http://www.benekeith.com/images/uploads/ACF_Pastry_competition_DFW_Spring_2018.pdf
Categories: C1-5, D1-4, KC http://www.benekeith.com/images/uploads/ACF_chefs_competition_entry_form_Maple_Leaf_Farms_Duck_2018_2.pdf
Lead Judge: Timothy Prefontaine, CEC - tprefontaine@fortworthclub.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition April 4, 2018 NACUFS Mid-Atlantic Region

Show Site: Hilton Doubletree, Binghamton, NY
Show Chair: Kris Solt - ksolt@dining.rutgers.edu
Telephone: 856-225-2935
Website: http://www.nacufs.org/recognition-culinary-challenge/rules/
Categories: W
Lead Judge: Thomas Peer, CMC - tpeer@rollingrockclub.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition April 4, 2018 NACUFS Northeast Region

Show Site: Hilton Doubletree, Binghamton, NY
Show Chair: Neal Plazio - nealplaz@buffalo.edu
Telephone: 716-645-2521
Website: http://www.nacufs.org/recognition-culinary-challenge/rules/
Categories: W
Lead Judge: Michael Morgan, CEC, AAC - mikejess10@aol.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition April 7, 2018 ACF Long Island Chapter

Show Site: Monroe College, New Rochelle, NY
Show Chair: Andrew Whitcomb, CEC - competitions@LIchefs.com
Telephone: 631-805-8161
Website: http://www.LIchefs.com
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, KC, KP1-2, KG, SA-D, SK1-9, SP1-2
Lead Judge: Victor Sommo, CEC - vzomma@hotmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition April 9, 2018 ACF Treasure Coast Chapter

Show Site: Indian River State College, Vero Beach, FL
Show Chair: William Solomon - wsolomon@irsc.edu
Telephone: 772-226-2528
Categories: D1, HD, SK1-2, SK7
Lead Judge: Edward Leonard, CMC, AAC - edwardcmc@aol.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition April 14–15, 2018 Greater Cincinnati ACF *WORLDCHEFS SANCTIONED*

Show Site: Midwest Culinary Institute, Cincinnati, OH
Show Chair: Betsy LaSorella, CEPC - mary.lasorella@cincinnatistate.edu
Telephone: 513-569-1568
Fax: 513-569-1467
Website: http://mciacf.org
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, F1-2, F4-5, FP1, KC, KP1-2, SK1-9, SP1-2 *Prize money for overall show*
Lead Judge: Timothy Bucci, CEC - tbucci@jjc.edu

Download iCalendar file for this competition April 20–21, 2018 ACF Capital District Central New York *WORLDCHEFS SANCTIONED

Show Site: Schenectady County Community College, Schenectady, NY
Show Chair: Michael Stamets, CEC - stametmj@suny.sccc.edu
Telephone: 518-389-1444
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, E1-4, F1-4, KC, KP1-2, KG, SA-D, SK1-9, SP1-2, SW
Lead Judge: Louis Perrotte, CEC, AAC, HOF - lperrotte@aol.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition April 21–22, 2018 ACF of Greater Buffalo

Show Site: Niagara Falls Culinary Institute, Niagara Falls, NY
Show Chair: Scott Steiner, CCE, AAC - ssteiner@niagaracc.suny.edu
Telephone: 716-698-5909
Website: http://ACFBuffalo.com
Categories: A1-5, C1-5, D1-4, HD, H1-3, KC, KP1-2, SA, SC, SD, SK1-9, SP1-2, SH1-3
Lead Judge: Stafford DeCambra, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC - stafford.decambra@outlook.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition April 29, 2018 ACF Greater Baltimore Chapter

Show Site: Anne Arundel Community College, Glen Burnie, MD
Show Chair: John Johnson, CEC, CCE, AAC - jvjohnson1@aacc.edu
Telephone: 410-777-1225
Fax: 410-777-1143
Categories:SK1-9, SP1
Lead Judge: Derrick Davenport, CEC, CEPC, CCE - derrickd1976@aol.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition May 19, 2018 Washington State Chefs Association

Show Site: Art Institute of Seattle, Seattle, WA
Show Chair: Janet Waters, CWPC - janet.waters@lwtech.edu
Telephone: 425-739-8304
Website: http://washingtonstatechefs.com
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, KC, SA-D, SK1-9
Lead Judge: Walter Leible, CMC, AAC, HOF - leiblewalter@gmail.com