Worldchefs Approved Judges

Darrin L. Aoyama, CEPC

darrin.aoyama@riveroakscc.net
Level of Approval: Global and International Hot Categories, Pastry

Kenneth J. Arnone, CMC

ken@chefarnone.com
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot Categories

Steven E. Barron, CEC, AAC

obayem@mindspring.com
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot Categories

Brian J. Campbell, CEC, CCE

brian.campbell@jwu.edu
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot Categories

Charles M. Carroll, CEC, AAC

charles.carroll@riveroakscc.net
Level of Approval: Global and International Hot Categories

Scott Craig, CEC, CCA

kscottcraig@msn.com
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

Alex Darvishi, CEC, AAC

chefalexd@sbcglobal.net
Level of Approval: Global and International Hot Categories

Stafford DeCambra, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC

sdecambra@acfchefs.net
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

Ernst W. Gruch, CMC, AAC

tx1mchef@aol.com
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

Shawn L. Hanlin, CEC, AAC

shanlin@socc.edu
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

James A. Hanyzeski, CMC

jahcmc@gmail.com
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

Daniel G. Hugelier, CMC

chefdancmc@charter.net
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

Paul Jensen II, CEC, CCA, AAC

pjensenii@me.com
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

Steven Jilleba, CMC, CCE, AAC

steve.jilleba@unilever.com
Level of Approval: Global and International Hot/Cold Categories

Walter W. Leible, CMC, AAC

leiblewalter@gmail.com
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

Edward Leonard, CMC, AAC

edward.leonard@gigachef.com
Level of Approval: Global and International Hot Categories

David Longstaff, CEC, AAC

david.longstaff@us.army.mil
Level of Approval: Global and International Hot Categories, Military

Rene Marquis, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC

sevens777rm@yahoo.com
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

James P. McCallister, CEC, AAC

james.mccallister@milliken.com
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

Gerard M. Molloy, CEPC, AAC

gmtmpastry@gmail.com
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

Donald Miller, CEC, AAC

dmiller6@nd.edu
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

Alan Neace, CEC, AAC

alan.neace@cincinnatistate.edu
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

Hiroshi Noguchi, CEC, AAC

nogucci@earthlink.net
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

George A. O’Palenick, CEC, CCE, AAC

gopalenick@cox.net
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

Reimund Pitz, CEC, CCE, AAC

chefpitz@juno.com
Level of Approval: Global and International Hot Categories

John Reed, CEC, CCA

jrmeeinc@msn.com
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

Russell Scott, CMC

rscott@isleworth.com
Level of Approval: Global and International Hot Categories

Gregory Skibinski, CEC, AAC

gskibinski@fuse.net
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

Mark Spelman, CEC, AAC

mspelman@hotus.com
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

Derek Spendlove, CEPC, CCE, AAC

dspendlove@sullivan.edu
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

Peter Sproul, CEC

sproulpe@uvu.edu
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

David St. John-Grubb, CEC, CCE, MBA

foodworks_intl@comcast.net
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

Kevin Storm, CEC, CCA, AAC

kstorm@bellerive.net
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

Randy Torres, CEC

torresrj74@gmail.com
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

David Turcotte, CEC, AAC

davidturcotte2@gmail.com
Level of Approval: Global and International Hot Categories

J. Kevin Walker, CMC, AAC

kwalker@grandfatherclubnc.com
Level of Approval: Continental and National Hot/Cold Categories

NEWCHEF Fashion Inc.