ACFEF Culinary Training Programs

Select a state to find an ACFEF culinary training program that best suits your location needs. Within the state are ACFEF recognized culinary training programs and their locations with the contact information for the Program Coordinator. Once you contact them, they will be able to give you more information about their specific program.

Go to top of page Arizona

  • Pima Community College 5901 S Calle Santa Cruz Rm A155, Elizabeth Mikesell, Cec, Aac, Tucson, AZ 85709-6000 Contact: Elizabeth B. Mikesell, CEC, AAC - elizabeth.mikesell@pima.edu
    (520) 206-5128

Go to top of page California

  • Disneyland Resort 1313 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802-2309

Go to top of page Florida

  • Bridges of America - Jacksonville Bridges 601 Agmac Ave, Att: Nicole Parker, Jacksonville, FL 32254-2800 Contact: Nicole S. Parker - nparker@bridgesofamerica.org
    (904) 345-5969
  • Bridges of America - The Orlando Bridge, Inc. 2104 Mercy Dr, ATT: Michael Schnitzer, CEC, Orlando, FL 32808-5613 Contact: Michael Schnitzer, CEC - MSchnitzer@bridgesofamerica.org
    (407) 770-0865
  • Krumpin 4 Success, Inc.
    www.krumpin4success.com 1010 E Adams St Ste 128, Att: Shanna M. Carter, Jacksonville, FL 32202-1902 Contact: Shanna M. Carter - krumpin4success@yahoo.com
    (904) 333-7678
  • The Bradenton Bridge - Bridges International 2104 63rd Ave E, Attn: Daniel Brule, Ccc, Bradenton, FL 34203-5012 Contact: Daniel M. Brule, CCC - DBrule@bridgesofamerica.org
    (941) 932-9030

Go to top of page North Dakota

  • Mosaic Culinary Apprenticeship 309 Roberts St N, Att: Eric Watson, Fargo, ND 58102-4760 Contact: Eric L. Watson, CEC - eric@mosaicfoodgroup.com
    (701) 371-3279

Go to top of page Oklahoma

  • FCI El Reno 4205 Highway 66W, Oklahoma City, OK 73160 Contact: Marc B. Bishop - mbbishop@bop.gov

For more information, please email us at apprenticeship@acfchefs.net or call us at (800) 624-9458.

Here's to you for loving what you do. Go