Events

Culinary Competitions Calendar

Register your competition

To add a competition to your Microsoft Outlook calendar or other software that supports the iCalendar format, click the calendar icon next to the competition’s title and open or save the file.

Contact jbooth@acfchefs.net or ask a question on Facebook and receive a response from ACF!

Download iCalendar file for this competition May 13–14, 2016 ACF Michigan Chefs de Cuisine Association

Show Site: Dorsey Culinary Academy, Pontiac, MI
Show Chair: Matthew Schellig, CEC, CCE, CCA - mschellig@dorsey.edu
Telephone: (248) 333-1814
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, F1-2, F4-5, FP1, G, KP1-2, KG, SK1-9
Lead Judge: Daniel Hugelier, CMC - chefdancmc@charter.net

Download iCalendar file for this competition May 13–14, 2016 ACF Sarasota Bay Chefs Chapter

Show Site: Keiser University, Sarasota, FL
Show Chair: Michael Moench, CEC - mmoench@keiseruniversity.edu
Telephone: (727) 647-8549
Categories:A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, KC, KP1-2,W, SA- SD, SK1-9, SP1-2, SW
W - Vegetarian
SW - Vegetarian
Lead Judge: Rene Marquis, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC - sevens777rm@yahoo.comsevens777rm@yahoo.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition May 14–15, 2016 ACF WA State Chefs Association - WorldChefs Sanctioned

Show Site: Bellingham Technical College, Bellingham, WA
Show Chair: Michael Baldwin, CEC, AAC - mbaldwin@btc.ctc.edu
Telephone: (360) 752-8400
Website: http://washingtonstatechefs.com/
ACF Washington State Chefs Association Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, F1-4, FP1, H1-2, H4, KC, KP1-2, SA, SB, SC, SD, SG, SK1-9, SP1-2, SH1
Lead Judge: William C. Franklin, CMC, AAC - bill.franklin@us.nestle.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition May 14, 2016 ACF Philadelphia Delaware Valley Chefs Association

Show Site: The Restaurant School at Walnut Hill College, Philadelphia, PA
Show Chair: Timothy McLean, CEC, CCe - tmclean@walnuthillcollege.edu
Telephone: (414) 477-7146
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, G1, KC, KP1-2, KG, SA-SD, SK1-9, SP1-2
Lead Judge: Gerard Molloy, CEPC, AAC - gmtmpastry@gmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition July 14, 2016 ACF National Chapter - NACUFS

Show Site: Anaheim Marriott, Anaheim, CA
Show Chair: Vaughn Vargus, CEC, CCA - vvargus@ucsd.edu
Telephone: (858) 534-1100
Categories: W - Hot food with mandatory ingredients of red rice, edamame and black kale. Additional proteins are optional.
Lead Judge: Rene Marquis, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC - sevens777rm@yahoo.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition July 17–18, 2016 American Culinary Federation - 2016 IKA Cold Platter Display

Show Site: JW Marriott Phoenix Desert Ridge Resort & Spa, Phoenix, AZ

Interested in joining the ACF in Phoenix to have a opportunity to practice your cold-food platter for the 2016 Internationale Kochkunst Ausstellung (IKA)competition this October? Registration is currently open until June 1st; fees are $75 for Individuals and $125 for Teams, ACF will provide the appropriate size table(s) and ACF & WorldChef Certified Judges will be present. If participants earn a proper score CEH's will be awarded. Registrants are responsible for providing their own product, display pieces. Kitchen space will be limited and possibly offsite of the hotel, more details to follow after registration is completed.

Download iCalendar file for this competition July 30, 2016 ACF Professional Chefs Association of Houston

Show Site: Art Institute of Houston, Houston, TX
Show Chair: Adam Heath, CEC - adam.heath@forestclub.org
Telephone: (281) 636-2951
Website: http://www.texaschefsassociation.org
Categories: F4, FP1
Lead Judge: Darrin Aoyama, CEPC, AAC - darrin.aoyama@riveroakscc.net

Download iCalendar file for this competition August 20, 2016 ACF Chefs de Cuisine Association of California

Show Site: Art Institute of California - Los Angeles, Santa Monica, CA
Show Chair: Daniel Drumlake - ddrumlake@aii.edu
Telephone: (818) 554-3813
Website: http://www.signupgenius.com/go/30e0b44a5a829abf49-christophe
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, F4-5, FP1-2, H1, KC, KP1-2, SA-SD, SK1, SK9, SP1-2
Lead Judge: William C. Franklin, CMC, AAC - bill.franklin@us.nestle.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition September 27–29, 2016 ACF Central Florida Chapter

Show Site: Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, FL
Show Chair: Steve Jayson, CEC, AAC - steve.jayson@universalorlando.com
Telephone: (407) 363-8340
Fax: (407) 363-8349
Website: http://acfcfc.com
Categories: D4, KC, SA, ST2 - Florida, ACF Student Team State Competition
Lead Judge: Reimund Pitz, CEC, CCE, AAC - chefpitz@gmail.com

Bookmark and share this page
NEWCHEF Fashion Inc.