Culinary Competitions Calendar

Register your competition

To add a competition to your Microsoft Outlook calendar or other software that supports the iCalendar format, click the calendar icon next to the competition’s title and open or save the file.

Contact competitions@acfchefs.net or ask a question on Facebook and receive a response from ACF!

Download iCalendar file for this competition December 2, 2017 ACF North Carolina Chapter

Show Site: Central Piedmont Community College, Charlotte, NC
Show Chair: Richard Kugelmann - richard.kugelmann@cpcc.edu
Telephone: 704-330-6723
Categories: ST-2
Lead Judge: Daryl Shular, CMC - chefshular1973@gmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition December 2, 2017 Long Island ACF Chapter

Show Site: The Culinary Institute of New York, New Rochelle, NY
Show Chair: Gerard Molloy, CEPC, AAC - gmolloy@monroecollege.edu
Telephone: 914-740-6516
Categories: ST-2
Lead Judge: Randy Torres, CEC, AAC - torresacf@gmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition December 9, 2017 Long Island ACF Chapter

Show Site: The Culinary Institute of New York, New Rochelle, NY
Show Chair: Dr Frank Costantino, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC - FCostantino@monroecollege.edu
Telephone: 914-740-6448
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, KC, KP1-2, SA-D, SK1-9, SP1-2
Lead Judge: Gerard Molloy, CEPC, AAC - gmtmpastry@gmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition December 9, 2017 Chefs de Cuisine Assoc. of California

Show Site: The Art Institute of California - Hollywood, North Hollywood, CA
Show Chair: Mauro Rossi, CEC, CEPC, CCE, CCA - mrossi@aii.edu
Telephone: 818-399-9045
Categories: ST-2
Lead Judge: Alan Neace, CEC, AAC - alan.neace@cincinnatistate.edu

Download iCalendar file for this competition December 16, 2017 ACF Columbus Chapter

Show Site: Columbus Culinary Institute, Columbus, OH
Show Chair: Barry Young - byoung38@cscc.edu
Telephone: 614-287-2220
Fax: 614-287-5973
Categories: ST-2
Lead Judge: Roland Schaeffer, CEC, AAC, HOF - Roland.Schaeffer@comcast.net

Download iCalendar file for this competition December 16, 2017 ACF Louis Joliet Chapter

Show Site: Joliet Junior College, Joliet, IL
Show Chair: Mark Muszynski, CEPC - mmuszyns@jjc.edu
Telephone: 815-280-1241
Categories: ST-2
Lead Judge: John Reed, CEC, CCA, AAC - jrmeeinc@msn.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition January 6, 2018 ACF West Michigan Lakeshore Chapter

Show Site: Culinary Institute of Michigan - Muskegon, Muskegon, MI
Show Chair: Jamie Leroux - jamie.leroux@baker.edu
Telephone: 231-777-6631
Fax: 231-777-6630
Categories: ST-2
Lead Judge: Joseph Decker, CMPC - jdecker@schoolcraft.edu

Download iCalendar file for this competition January 10–12, 2018 ACF of Glens Falls New York *ENTRY SLOTS FULL*

Show Site: Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs, NY
Show Chair: Mark Miller, CEC - mmiller@skidmore.edu
Telephone: 518-580-8326
Fax: 518-580-5890
Website: http://www.skidmore.edu
Categories: W
Lead Judge: Dale Miller, CMC, AAC - chefdalemiller@yahoo.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition January 20–21, 2018 ACF Akron-Canton Cooks and Chefs Assoc.

Show Site: Lorain County Community College, Elyria, OH
Show Chair: Kenneth Bucholtz - chefken@brooksidecc.com
Telephone: 330-477-6505 x176
Website: http://www.acfakron-canton.org
Categories: A1-3, A5, B1-4, C2-5, D1-2, A1, F1-5, FP1-2, FMH, H1-3, KC, KP1, W, SA, SB, SD, SK1-5, SK8-9, SH1
Lead Judge: Alan Neace, CEC, AAC - alan.neace@cincinnatistate.edu

Download iCalendar file for this competition January 23, 2018 Chefs de Cuisines Association of California

Show Site: University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA
Show Chair: Eric Ernest, CCE, CCA - eernest@usc.edu
Telephone: 213-821-3440
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, E1-2, G, HD, H1-5, W (FULL), SA-D, SG, SP1-2, SH1-4
Lead Judge: Peter Sproul, CEC - sproulpe@uvu.edu

Download iCalendar file for this competition January 26–27, 2018 ACF Chefs & Culinary Professionals of Chicagoland

Show Site: College of Dupage - Culinary & Hospitality Center, Glen Ellyn, IL
Show Chair: James Kremer, CEC, AAC - jkremer@hinsdalegolfclub.org
Telephone: 630-986-2040
Categories: D1-4, F1-2, FP1, KP1-2, SA-D, SK1-9, SP1-2
Lead Judge: Steven Jilleba, CMC, CCE, AAC - sjillebacmc@gmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition January 30–February 1, 2018 ACF Myrtle Beach Chapter *Worldchefs Sanctioned*

Show Site: Hotel, Motel and Restaurant Supply Show of the SE, Myrtle Beach, SC
Show Chair: Eric Wagner
Telephone: 843-448-9483
Website: http://www.hmrsss.com
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, FP1, H1, W, SD, SK1, SK9, SP2
Lead Judge: Alex Darvishi, CEC, AAC - chefalexd@sbcglobal.net

Download iCalendar file for this competition February 9–10, 2018 Michigan Chefs de Cuisine *Worldchefs Sanctioned*

Show Site: Dorsey Schools Culinary Academy-Waterford/Pontiac, Pontiac, MI
Show Chair: Matthew Schellig - mschellig@dorsey.edu
Telephone: 248-672-1158
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, E1-4, F4-5, FP1-2, KC, KP1, W, SK1-9, SP1
Lead Judge: Kevin Gawronski, CMC - chefkevincmc@outlook.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition March 25–26, 2018 ACF Middle Tennessee Chapter

Show Site: Art Institute of Tennessee - Nashville, Nashville, TN
Show Chair: Lisa Ramsey, CEC, CEPC, AAC - celandria@tds.net
Telephone: 615-714-8083
Website: http://www.nashvillechefs.org
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, F1-2, KP1-2, SA-D, SP1-2
Lead Judge: Steven Barron, CEC, AAC - ChefBarron@mindspring.net

Download iCalendar file for this competition April 14–15, 2018 Greater Cincinnati ACF *WORLDCHEFS SANCTIONED*

Show Site: Midwest Culinary Institute, Cincinnati, OH
Show Chair: Betsy LaSorella, CEPC - mary.lasorella@cincinnatistate.edu
Telephone: 513-569-1568
Fax: 513-569-1467
Website: http://mciacf.org
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, F4-5, FP1, KP1-2, SK1-9, SP1-2 *Prize money for overall show*
Lead Judge: Timothy Bucci, CEC - tbucci@jjc.edu

NEWCHEF Fashion Inc.