Election for Internal Audit Committee and Ethics Committee Chairs

Election for the Internal Audit and Ethics Committee Chairs will be conducted via email ballots due to the change in the Board of Governors meeting to a virtual platform. The election will be held from July 15 through July 30 11:59 PST. Ballots will be mailed via Constant Contact on Tuesday, July 14, 2020.

Candidate information for both positions can be found below.

Position Responsibilities:

  • Read the committee policies and procedures and perform all assigned committee responsibilities.
  • Oversees the running of the committee.
  • Calls meetings as required/needed.
  • Commit to a two-year term with the option of running for one additional (second) term for the same office. The terms of office shall begin with installation immediately following the Board of Governors Meeting.
  • All committee members are required to complete Anti-Harassment training every two years as required by the American Culinary Federation.
  • All applicants must complete a Confidentiality and Conflict of Interest form.
  • Chair must be a member in good standing.

Ethics Committee Chair Candidates

Internal Audit Committee Chair Candidates