National Officers & Board of Directors

Thomas J. Macrina

ACF National President

Thomas J. Macrina, CEC®, CCA®, AAC®
Food Fanatics™ Chef
US Foods Philadelphia Division
Swedesboro, N.J.

> Office of the President

Mark G. Wright


Mark G. Wright, CEC®, AAC®
Department Chair of Hospitality Management
Erie Community College
Buffalo, N.Y.

James Taylor


James Taylor, CEC®, AAC®, MBA
Professor and Academic Chair
Columbus State Community College
Columbus, Ohio

Americo “Rico” DiFronzo, CEC, CCA, AAC

American Academy of Chefs Chair

Americo “Rico” DiFronzo, CEC®, CCA®, AAC®
Executive Chef
Union Oyster House
Boston, Mass.

> American Academy of Chefs

Steven Jilleba

Vice President, Central Region

Steven Jilleba, CMC®, CCE®, AAC®
Executive Chef
SJ Culinary Consulting
Fox Lake, Ill.

Barry R. Young

Vice President, Northeast Region

Barry R. Young, CEC®, CCE®, AAC®
Assistant Professor
Columbus State Community College
Fredericktown, Ohio

Kimberly Brock Brown

Vice President, Southeast Region

Kimberly Brock Brown, CEPC®, CCA®, AAC®
Executive Chef
Culinary Concepts, LLC
Charleston, S.C.

Robert W. Phillips

Vice President, Western Region

Robert W. Phillips, CEC®, CCA®, AAC®
Executive Chef and Director of Food and Nutrition
Mission Community Hospital
Los Angeles, Calif.

Heidi Cramb

Board Liaison & Executive Director, Operations

Heidi Cramb
Executive Director of Operations
American Culinary Federation, Inc.
St. Augustine, Fla.