ACFEF Apprenticeship Programs

Select a state to find an ACFEF Apprenticeship program that best suits your location needs. Within the state are ACFEF recognized apprenticeship programs and their locations with the contact information for the Program Coordinator or Chairperson. Once you contact them, they will be able to give you more information about what apprenticeship programs they sponsor and the types of programs they are.

United States of America map

Alaska Washington Oregon California Hawaii Nevada Arizona Idaho Montana Wyoming Utah New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Colorado Oklahoma Texas Minnesota Wisconsin Illinois Iowa Missouri Kansas Arkansas Louisiana Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia Ohio West Virginia Pennsylvania Maryland Delaware New Jersey Connecticut Rhode Island Massachusetts Maine New York Vermont New Hampshire District of Columbia

* Indicates possible pastry apprenticeship

Alabama

California

Colorado

Florida

  • ACF Sarasota Bay Chef's Association / Suncoast Technical College 4748 Beneva Rd, Att: Brian Knecht, Cec, Cca, Aac, Sarasota, FL 34233-1756 Contact: Brian D. Knecht, CEC, CCA, AAC - brian.knecht@sarasotacountyschools.net
    (941) 924-1365 x 62438
  • ACF Treasure Coast Chapter / Indian River State College 6155 College Ln, Attn: Bill Solomon, Vero Beach, FL 32966-1286 Contact: William L. Solomon - wsolomon@irsc.edu
    (772) 226-2528
    Contact: Lisa M. Lamarre
    (772) 226-2511
  • First Coast Culinary Apprenticeship GNJ / First Coast Technical College
    www.fctc.edu 2980 Collins Ave, Att: Anthony Lowman, St Augustine, FL 32084-1921 Contact: Anthony Joel Lowman, II, CCC, CCE - anthony.lowman@stjohns.k12.fl.us
    (904) 547-3465
  • Moorings Park Apprenticeship Program 120 Moorings Park Dr, Attn: Billy Raper, Cec, Naples, FL 34105-2122 Contact: Wilbur (Billie) R. Raper, Jr., CEC - wraper@mooringspark.org
    (239) 430-6350

Georgia

  • Athens Country Club 2700 Jefferson Rd, Christopher McCook, Cec, Aac, Athens, GA 30607-1299 Contact: Christopher M. McCook, CEC, AAC - mccookcuisine@yahoo.com
    (706) 354-7116
  • UYOA Culinary Arts Apprenticeship Program
    www.uyoa.org 2805 Metropolitan Pkwy SW, Atlanta, GA 30315-7915 Contact: Annette Wilson - awilson@uyoa.org
    (678) 362-8994

Hawaii

Indiana

  • ACF South Bend Chefs & Cooks Apprenticeship Program 217 South Dining Hall Notre Dame Food Sv, Att: Donald Miller, CEC, CCE, AAC, PO Box 1129, Notre Dame, IN 46556 Contact: Donald R. Miller, CEC, CCE, AAC - dmiller6@nd.edu
    (574) 631-5416
  • Belterra Casino Resort 14608 State Road 156, Attn: John Geschrei, Florence, IN 47020-9488 Contact: John Geschrei - johngeschrei@boydgaming.com
    (812) 427-7057

Kansas

  • Johnson County Community College
    www.jccc.edu 12345 College Blvd, Att: Jerry Marcellus, Ccc,cce, Haac, Hospitality Program, Box 78, Overland Park, KS 66210-1283 Contact: Jerold J. Marcellus, CCC, CCE, HAAC - jmarcellus@jccc.edu
    (913) 469-8500 x3611

Maine

  • Sunday River Ski Resort PO Box 4500, Attn: Steve Learned, Newry, ME 04261-4500 Contact: Steven F. Learned - steven.learned@sundayriver.com
    207-824-5819

Michigan

Missouri

  • ACF Central Missouri Chapter Apprenticeship Program 1104 N Providence Rd, Attn: Jeff Rayl, Columbia, MO 65203-4368 Contact: Thomas J. Rayl - trayl@columbia.k12.mo.us
  • Chefs de Cuisine Association of St. Louis Inc. * 400 Barnes Rd, Attn: Jason M. Milner, C.E.C., Saint Louis, MO 63124-1634 Contact: Jason Milner, CEC - chefmilner@yahoo.com
    (314) 822-3011
  • College of the Ozarks *
    www.cofo.edu 1 Opportunity Ave, The Keeter Center, Att: Kyle Houston, CCC, Point Lookout, MO 65726-9300 Contact: Kyle R. Houston - khouston@cofo.edu
    (417) 690-2108
    Contact: Lamae Koogler - mkoogler@cofo.edu
  • Johnson County Community College
    www.jccc.edu 12345 College Blvd, Att: Jerry Marcellus, Ccc,cce, Haac, Hospitality Program, Box 78, Overland Park, KS 66210-1283 Contact: Jerold J. Marcellus, CCC, CCE, HAAC - jmarcellus@jccc.edu
    (913) 469-8500 x3611

Nevada

New Hampshire

  • Mountain View Grand Resort & Spa 101 Mountain View Rd, Attn: Nathan Varney, Whitefield, NH 03598-3149 Contact: Nathan E. Varney - nvarney@mountainviewgrand.com
    (603) 837-0012

New York

  • Westchester Country Club 99 Biltmore Ave, Attn: Keith Armstrong, Rye, NY 10580-1891 Contact: Keith Armstrong, CEC - karmstrong@wccclub.org
    (914) 798-5392

North Carolina

  • Cape Fear Country Club 1518 Country Club Rd, Robert A. Murray, Cec, Cca, Wilmington, NC 28403-4819 Contact: Robert A. Murray, Sr., CEC - amurray@capefearcountryclub.net
    (910) 762-4751 x122
  • Carolina Meadows, Inc.
    https://carolinameadows.org/ 100 Carolina Mdws, Att: Jody McLeod, Chapel Hill, NC 27517-8507 Contact: Jody F. McLeod - jodymcleod@gmail.com
    (919) 370-7141
  • NC State University 2450 Alumni Dr, Att: William Brizzolara, Raleigh, NC 27606-3116

Ohio

  • ACF Cleveland Apprenticeship Att: Thomas Capretta, CEC, CCE, Cuyahoga Community College, 180 Euclid Ave., Cleveland, OH 44114 Contact: Thomas G. Capretta, CEC, CCE - thomas.capretta@tri-c.edu
    (216) 987-2108
  • ACF Columbus Chapter / Columbus State Community College *
    www.cscc.edu 550 E Spring St, Att: Barry Young, Cec, Cce, Aac, Columbus, OH 43215-1722 Contact: Barry R. Young, CEC, CCE, AAC - byoung38@cscc.edu
    (614) 287-2220

Oklahoma

  • Southern Hills Country Club 2636 E 61st St, Attn: Jonathan Moosmiller, Cmc, Tulsa, OK 74136-1207

Pennsylvania

  • ACF Laurel Highlands Chapter/ Westmoreland County Community College *
    www.wccc.edu 145 Pavilion Ln, Founders Hall, Attn: Cindy Komarinski, CCC, CCE, HAAC, Youngwood, PA 15697-1814 Contact: Cindy A. Komarinski, Ph.D.,CCC, CCE, HAAC - komarinskic@westmoreland.edu
    (724) 925-4028
  • Lebanon County Career & Technology Center *
    www.lcctc.edu 833 Metro Dr, Att: Robert Corle, Cec, Cce, Lebanon, PA 17042-9159 Contact: Robert E. Corle, Jr., CEC, CCE - rcorle@lcctc.edu
    (717) 273-8551 x2144
    Contact: Brian D. Peffley, CEPC, CCE, AAC - bpeffley@lcctc.edu
    (717) 273-8551 x2140
  • Milton Hershey School 1201 Homestead Ln, PO Box 830, Attn: Jenifer Benson, Hershey, PA 17033-8818

Tennessee

  • NHC Healthcare Farragut
    www.nhcfarragut.com 120 Cavette Hill Ln, Attn: Steve Smith, C.E.C., C.D.M., Farragut, TN 37934-6673 Contact: C. Steven Smith, CEC, CCA - ssmith@nhcfarragut.com
    (865) 777-4000 x 538

Texas

Utah

  • ACF Beehive Chefs Apprenticeship Program 5645 S Waterbury Way Ste D203, Attn: Jack Jones, Salt Lake City, UT 84121-6215 Contact: Jack A. Jones, III - jackiii.jones@comcast.net
    (801) 476-5919

Virginia

  • ACF Virginia Chefs Association
    www.vachefs.org PO Box 1776, Attn: Travis Brust, Williamsburg, VA 23187-1776 Contact: Travis Brust, CEC - tbrust@cwf.org
    (757) 220-7698
  • Aramark at Old Dominion University Apprenticeship Program Coordinator, Broderick Dining Commons, 1401 49th St, Norfolk, VA 23508-1815 Contact: Robert J. Patton, CEC, CCA, AAC - rpatton@odu.edu
    757-683-3820
  • Skyline Chefs Assoc of VA Apprenticeship 299 Ednam Dr., Attn: Dale Ford, Charlottesville, VA 22903 Contact: Dale R. Ford - dford@boarsheadresort.com
    434-972-6070
  • The College of William & Mary Commons Dining Hall, Attn: Timothy Grayson, 651 Ukrop Way, Williamsburg, VA 23187 Contact: Timothy W. Grayson - timothy.grayson@sodexo.com
    (509) 990-7725

Washington

  • ACF Washington State Chefs Association / Renton Technical College
    www.rtc.edu 3000 NE 4th St, Att: Tony Parker, Cec, Aac, Renton, WA 98056-4123 Contact: Tony D. Parker, CEC, AAC - tparker@rtc.edu
    (425) 235-2352 x2437
  • Washington State University Apprenticeship Program 100 Dairy Rd, Todd Hall 342, Attn: James Callison, CEC, AAC, Pullman, WA 99163 Contact: James R. Callison, Jr., CEC, AAC - jcallison@wsu.edu
    (206) 719-7214

For more information, please email us at apprenticeship@acfchefs.net or call us at (800) 624-9458.