ACFEF Approved Programs

Please select a state to locate programs recognized by ACFEF’s Approved Program.

United States of America map

Alaska Washington Oregon California Hawaii Nevada Arizona Idaho Montana Wyoming Utah New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Colorado Oklahoma Texas Minnesota Wisconsin Illinois Iowa Missouri Kansas Arkansas Louisiana Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia Ohio West Virginia Pennsylvania Maryland Delaware New Jersey Connecticut Rhode Island Massachusetts Maine New York Vermont New Hampshire District of Columbia

Alaska

  • Alaska Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    800 E Lynn Martin Dr
    Attn: Malyn Smith
    Finance Department
    Palmer, AK 99645-6785
    Phone: (907) 861-8881
    Fax: (907) 861-8997
    smith.malyn@jobcorps.org

Arizona

  • Federal Correction Complex Tucson Program Name:
    Advanced Baking Certificate
    Basic Baking Certificate
    Culinary Arts
    9300 S Wilmot Rd
    Attn: Tim Amico
    Tucson, AZ 85756-9706
    Phone: (520) 574-7100 X7214
    Fax: (520) 574-6393
    mescobar@bop.gov

California

  • San Diego Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1325 Iris Ave
    Attn: Esmeralda Jones
    Finance Department
    Imperial Beach, CA 91932-3751
    Phone: (619) 429-2307
    jones.esmeralda@jobcorps.org
  • Fresh Starts Culinary Academy at Homeward Bound of Marin Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1385 N Hamilton Pkwy
    Att: Drew Drucker
    Novato, CA 94949-8276
    Phone: (415) 382-3363 ext 321
    ddrucker@hbofm.org
    hbofm.org/Culinary-Academy.html
  • Treasure Island Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    351 Avenue H Bldg 442
    Harvey Milk Memorial Admin. Bldg.
    Attn: Charles Fitzgerald / Finance Dept.
    San Francisco, CA 94130-1648
    Phone: (415) 277-2425
    fitzgerald.charles@jobcorps.org

Colorado

  • Work Options for Women Program Name:
    Culinary Training Program
    1200 Federal Blvd
    Att: Julie Stone
    Denver, CO 80204-3221
    Phone: (720) 944-1920
    julie@workoptions.org

District of Columbia

  • Potomac Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1 Dc Village Ln SW
    Att: Finance Department
    Washington, DC 20032-5206
    Phone: (202) 373-3095
    lesko.paula@jobcorps.org

Hawaii

  • Hawaii Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    41-467 Hihimanu St
    Attn: Roger Messner
    Finance Department
    Waimanalo, HI 96795-1423
    Phone: (808) 259-6017
    tom.robert@jobcorps.org

Illinois

  • Joliet Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1101 Mills Rd
    Finance & Administration Department
    Joliet, IL 60433-2865
    Phone: (815) 768-8904
    jofinance@adamsaai.com
  • Auguste Escoffier School of Culinary Arts - Online Program Name:
    Culinary Arts/Baking & Pastry
    150 N Martingale Rd Fl 3
    Attn: Miles Mitchell
    Schaumburg, IL 60173-2080
    Phone: (224) 698-2110
    Fax: (224) 698-2155
    mmitchell@staff.escoffier.edu
    www.escoffieronline.com

Indiana

  • Atterbury Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    PO Box 187
    Attn: Finance Department
    Edinburgh, IN 46124-0187
    Phone: (812) 314-6241
    Fax: (812) 314-6290
    atfinance@adamsaai.com
    www.jobcorps.org
  • Second Helpings, Inc. Program Name:
    Culinary Job Training
    1121 Southeastern Ave
    Attn: Nora Spitznogle
    The Eugene & Marilyn Glick Center
    Indianapolis, IN 46202-3946
    Phone: (317) 632-2664 X113
    Fax: (317) 631-5655
    nora@secondhelpings.org
    www.secondhelpings.org

Kentucky

  • Earle C Clements Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    2302 US Highway 60 E
    Attn; Nick Haw- Ctt Director
    Finance Department
    Morganfield, KY 42437-6699
    Phone: 270-389-5312
    Fax: (270) 389-5377
    haw.nick@jobcorps.org
  • BRRC Career Development Program Program Name:
    Culinary Arts Certification Program
    540 Recycle Dr
    Attn: Michael A. Mills
    Richmond, KY 40475-2949
    Phone: (859) 626-9117
    Fax: (859) 626-9118
    mills@qx.net
    www.thebrrc.com

Maine

  • Penobscot Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1375 Union St
    Attn: Howard Jack
    Finance Department
    Bangor, ME 04401-2715
    Phone: (207) 561-8558
    mooney.robin@jobcorps.org

Massachusetts

  • Westover Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    103 Johnson Rd
    Att: Finance Department
    Chicopee, MA 01022-1063
    Phone: (413) 593-4222
    Fax: (413) 593-4095
    dellOlilo.Francesco@jobcorps.org
  • Shriver Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    270 Jackson Rd
    Attn: Finance Dept.
    Devens, MA 01434-5100
    Phone: (978) 784-2716
    Fax: (978) 784-2711
    field.donna@jobcorps.org
  • Grafton Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary
    100 Pine St
    Att: Center Director / Finance Dept
    North Grafton, MA 01536-1847
    Phone: (508) 887-7300
    Lanza.Colleen@jobcorps.org

Minnesota

  • Hubert Humphrey Job Corp Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1480 Snelling Ave N
    Attn: Paul Nikstad
    Att: Finance Department
    Saint Paul, MN 55108-2344
    Phone: (651) 642-1133 X139
    Fax: (651) 917-0504
    nikstad.paul@jobcorps.org

Montana

  • Trapper Creek Job Corps Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    5139 W Fork Rd
    Attn: Daniel Gager
    Finance Department
    Darby, MT 59829-9609
    Phone: (406) 821-2110
    daniel.gager@usda.gov

Nevada

  • Sierra Nevada Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    14175 Mount Charleston St
    Attn: Mark Cinkovich
    Reno, NV 89506-1241
    Phone: (775) 789-0928
    cinkovich.mark@jobcorps.org

New Jersey

  • Edison Job Corps Academy Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    500 Plainfield Ave
    Att: Vocational Department
    Att: Bo Kuzyszyn
    Edison, NJ 08817-2515
    Phone: (732) 393-3513
    Fax: (732) 985-8550
    kuzyszyn.bo@jobcorps.gov
  • Fulfill Culinary Training Kitchen Program Name:
    Culinary Training Program
    3300 State Route 66
    Att: Raymond Cattley, Cec
    Neptune, NJ 07753-2706
    Phone: (732) 600-0621
    Fax: (732) 918-2660
    rcattley@fulfillnj.org
    www.fulfillnj.org

New York

  • South Bronx Job Corps Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1771 Andrews Ave
    Attn: Rosaba Vargas
    Finance Department
    Bronx, NY 10453-6803
    Phone: (718) 294-5693
    Fax: (718) 731-7208
    vargas.rosalba@jobcorps.org
  • Delaware Valley Job Corp Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    PO Box 846
    Attn: Danita Kinnard
    Finance Department
    Callicoon, NY 12723-0846
    Phone: (845) 887-5400 X130
    Fax: (845) 887-9863
    dvfinanace@adamsaai.com

North Carolina

North Dakota

  • Quentin- Burdick Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1500 University Ave W
    Attn: Dan Budzyn
    Finance Department
    Minot, ND 58703-1906
    Phone: (701) 818-7596
    Budzyn.daniel@jobcorps.org

Oklahoma

  • Guthrie Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    3106 W University Ave
    Donna Betchan
    Att: Finance Department
    Guthrie, OK 73044-8712
    Phone: (405) 205-1504
    betchan.donna@jobcorps.org

Oregon

  • Tongue Point Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    37573 Highway 30 Bldg X
    Attn: Stephen V. Smith
    Astoria, OR 97103-7202
    Phone: (503) 338-4935
    Fax: (503) 325-5375
    smith.stephen@jobcorps.org
  • Wolf Creek Job Corps Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    2010 Opportunity Ln
    Att: Center Director/Finance Department
    Glide, OR 97443-9779
    Phone: (541) 496-8521
    lorrie.s.olson@usda.gov

Pennsylvania

  • Keystone Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    235 W Foothills Dr
    Attn: Accounts Payable
    Finance Department
    Drums, PA 18222-2410
    Phone: (570) 708-0428
    crilley.annette@jobcorps.org
  • Philadelphia Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    2810 S 20th St Bldg 12
    Finance Department
    Philadelphia, PA 19145-5000
    Phone: (267) 386-2882
    Fax: (215) 334-3672
    anderson.elaine@jobcorps.org
  • Pittsburgh Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    7175 Highland Dr
    Attn: James Albright
    Finance Department
    Pittsburgh, PA 15206-1260
    Phone: (412) 867-8972
    albright.james@jobcorps.org

Rhode Island

  • Exeter Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    162 Main St
    Attn: Evon McNulty
    Finance Department
    Exeter, RI 02822-3530
    Phone: (401) 268-6003
    Fax: (401) 268-6086
    McNulty.Evon@jobcorps.org@jobcorps.org

South Dakota

  • Boxelder Job Corps Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    22023 Job Corps Place
    Attn: Edward Lewis
    Nemo, SD 57759
    Phone: (605) 348-3636
    edward.p.lewis@usda.gov

Tennessee

  • University of Tennessee Culinary Certificate Program Program Name:
    Culinary Certificate Program
    313 Conference Center Building
    Att: Greg Eisele
    Knoxville, TN 37996-0001
    Phone: (865) 974-3734
    geisele@utk.edu
    www.culinary.utk.edu

Texas

  • David L Carrasco Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    11155 Gateway Blvd W
    Attn: Terri A. Moreno
    Finance Department
    El Paso, TX 79935-5401
    Phone: (915) 594-0022
    Fax: (915) 590-8417
    moreno.terri@jobcorps.org
  • North Texas Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1701 N Church St
    Vivian Lejeune
    McKinney, TX 75069-1811
    Phone: (972) 547-7810
    lejeune.vivian@jobcorps.org

Utah

  • Weber Basin Job Corps Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    7400 Cornia Dr
    Attn: Pam Livingston-Lewis
    Ogden, UT 84405-9605
    Phone: (801) 476-5933
    Livingston-Lewis.Pam@jobcorps.org

Vermont

  • Northlands Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    100A MacDonough Dr
    Att: Christina Brace, Purchasing
    Vergennes, VT 05491-1057
    Phone: (802) 877-0111
    Brace.Christina@jobcorps.org

Washington

West Virginia

Philippines