ACFEF Quality Programs

Please select a state to locate programs recognized by ACFEF’s Quality Program.

United States of America map

Alaska Washington Oregon California Hawaii Nevada Arizona Idaho Montana Wyoming Utah New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Colorado Oklahoma Texas Minnesota Wisconsin Illinois Iowa Missouri Kansas Arkansas Louisiana Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia Ohio West Virginia Pennsylvania Maryland Delaware New Jersey Connecticut Rhode Island Massachusetts Maine New York Vermont New Hampshire District of Columbia

Alaska

  • Alaska Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    800 E Lynn Martin Dr
    Attn: Malyn Smith
    Finance Department
    Palmer, AK 99645-6785
    Phone: (907) 861-8881
    Fax: (907) 861-8997
    smith.malyn@jobcorps.org

Arizona

  • Federal Correction Complex Tucson Program Name:
    Advanced Baking Certificate
    Basic Baking Certificate
    9300 S Wilmot Rd
    Attn: Tim Amico
    Tucson, AZ 85756-9706
    Phone: (520) 574-7100 X7214
    Fax: (520) 574-6393
    shaeger@bop.gov

Arkansas

  • Little Rock Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    6900 Scott Hamilton Dr
    Attn: Dawan Heard
    Finance Department
    Little Rock, AR 72209-3144
    Phone: (501) 618-4016
    Fax: (501) 618-2590
    heard.dawan@jobcorps.org

California

  • San Diego Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1325 Iris Ave
    Attn: Eydee Malicdem
    Finance Department
    Imperial Beach, CA 91932-3751
    Phone: (619) 429-8500 X279
    Malicdem.Eydee@jobcorps.org
  • Fresh Starts Culinary Academy at Homeward Bound of Marin Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1385 N Hamilton Pkwy
    Att: Steven L. Cohen Ed.D
    Novato, CA 94949-8276
    Phone: (415) 382-3363
    scohen@hbofm.org
    hbofm.org/Culinary-Academy.html
  • Inland Empire Job Corps Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    3173 Kerry St
    Attn: Arlene Garcia
    Finance Department
    San Bernardino, CA 92407-6325
    Phone: (909) 887-7145
    Fax: (909) 473-1518
    garcia.arlene@jobcorps.org
  • Treasure Island Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    351 Avenue H Bldg 442
    Harvey Milk Memorial Admin. Bldg.
    Attn: Charles Fitzgerald / Finance Dept.
    San Francisco, CA 94130-1648
    Phone: (415) 277-2425
    fitzgerald.charles@jobcorps.org
  • TAP Series, LLC Program Name:
    Food Safety Manager Certification
    5655 Lindero Canyon Rd Ste 501
    Attn: George Roughan
    Thousand Oaks, CA 91362-7369
    Phone: (818) 889-8799 x103
    Fax: (818) 889-8798
    gr@tapseries.com
    www.tapseries.com

Colorado

  • Collbran Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    57608 Highway 330
    Attn: Mark Webb
    Culinary Department
    Collbran, CO 81624-9500
    Phone: (970) 487-2037
    Fax: (970) 487-3823
    webb.mark@jobcorps.org
  • Work Options for Women Program Name:
    Culinary Training Program
    1200 Federal Blvd
    Att: Tessa Schuler
    Denver, CO 80204-3221
    Phone: (720) 944-1921
    tessa@workoptions.org

Connecticut

  • New Haven Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    455 Wintergreen Ave
    Attn: Amelia A. Oliver
    Finance Department
    New Haven, CT 06515-1012
    Phone: (203) 397-3775 X213-4357
    Fax: (203) 907-4574
    oliver.a.amelia@jobcorps.org

Delaware

  • Wilmington Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    9 Vandever Ave
    Attn: Danny Gaines
    Finance Department
    Wilmington, DE 19802-4219
    Phone: (302) 230-2539
    middleton.david@jobcorps.org

District of Columbia

  • Potomac Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1 Dc Village Ln SW
    Att: Finance Department
    Washington, DC 20032-5206
    Phone: (202) 373-3095
    lesko.paula@jobcorps.org

Florida

  • Gastronomicom French Culinary Academy Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    2151 S Le Jeune Rd Ste 110
    Att: Martine Lessault
    Coral Gables, FL 33134-4200
    Phone: (786) 534-7325
    gastronomicom.miami@gmail.com
    www.culinaryschool.us
  • Federation of Dining Room Professionals Program Name:
    FDRP Education and Certificaiton program
    1417 Sadler Rd # 100
    Attn: Bernard Martinage
    Fernandina Beach, FL 32034-0301
    Phone: (904) 491-6690
    Fax: (904) 491-6689
    bernard@FDRP.com
    www.fdrp.com
  • Miami Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    3050 NW 183rd St
    Att: Robert Prosser
    Finance Department
    Miami Gardens, FL 33056-3536
    Phone: (305) 620-3124
    Fax: (305) 620-3289
    prosser.robert@jobcorps.org

Georgia

  • Turner Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    2000 Schilling Ave
    Attn: Michael Davis
    Finance Department
    Albany, GA 31705-1524
    Phone: (229) 883-8500 ext 436
    Fax: (229) 434-0383
    davis.michael@jobcorps.org

Hawaii

  • Hawaii Job Corps Maui Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    500 Ike Dr
    Attn: Dyan Hashizaki
    Education Department
    Makawao, HI 96768-9772
    Phone: (808) 579-6515
    hashizaki.dyan@jobcorps.org
  • Hawaii Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    41-467 Hihimanu St
    Attn: Roger Messner
    Finance Department
    Waimanalo, HI 96795-1423
    Phone: (808) 259-6017
    tom.robert@jobcorps.org

Illinois

Indiana

  • Atterbury Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    PO Box 187
    Attn: Finance Department
    Edinburgh, IN 46124-0187
    Phone: (812) 314-6241
    Fax: (812) 314-6290
    atfinance@adamsaai.com
    www.jobcorps.org
  • Second Helpings, Inc. Program Name:
    Culinary Job Training
    1121 Southeastern Ave
    Attn: Nora Spitznogle
    The Eugene & Marilyn Glick Center
    Indianapolis, IN 46202-3946
    Phone: (317) 632-2664 X113
    Fax: (317) 631-5655
    nora@secondhelpings.org
    www.secondhelpings.org

Kentucky

  • Frenchburg Job Corps Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    6969 Tarr Ridge Rd
    Civilian Conservation Center
    Finance Department
    Frenchburg, KY 40322-8854
    Phone: (606) 768-3080 X160
    djohannes@fs.fed.us
  • Earle C Clements Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    2302 US Highway 60 E
    Attn; Nick Haw- Ctt Director
    Finance Department
    Morganfield, KY 42437-6699
    Phone: 270-389-5312
    Fax: (270) 389-5377
    haw.nick@jobcorps.org
  • Carl D. Perkins Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    478 Meadows Br
    Attn: Jerry Tackett
    Finance Department
    Prestonsburg, KY 41653-1592
    Phone: (606) 433-5345
    tackett.jerry@jobcorps.org
  • BRRC Career Development Program Program Name:
    Culinary Arts Certification Program
    540 Recycle Dr
    Attn: Michael A. Mills
    Richmond, KY 40475-2949
    Phone: (859) 626-9117
    Fax: (859) 626-9118
    mills@qx.net
    www.thebrrc.com

Louisiana

  • New Orleans Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    8825 Airline Hwy
    Attn: Aliza Falgout
    New Orleans, LA 70118-3439
    Phone: (504) 484-3585
    Fax: (504) 484-3598
    Falgout.aliza@jobcorps.org
  • Shreveport Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    2815 Lillian St
    Attn: Barbara Thomas
    Finance Department
    Shreveport, LA 71109-2899
    Phone: (318) 629-7541
    moore.lillie@jobcorps.org

Maine

  • Penobscot Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1375 Union St
    Attn: Howard Jack
    Finance Department
    Bangor, ME 04401-2715
    Phone: (207) 561-8558
    jack.howard@jobcorps.org
  • Loring Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    36 Montana Rd
    Attn: Lori Schipper
    Finance Department
    Limestone, ME 04750-6107
    Phone: (207) 328-4212 X7506
    cousins.wayne@jobcorps.org

Maryland

  • Moveable Feast Culinary Apprentice Training Program Name:
    Culinary Training Program
    901 N Milton Ave
    Att: Jermaine Peterson
    Baltimore, MD 21205-1316
    Phone: (410) 327-3420 ext 32
    JPeterson@mfeast.org
    www.mfeast.org
  • Woodland Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    3300 Laurel Fort Meade Rd
    Attn: Center Director/Finance Department
    Laurel, MD 20724-2002
    Phone: (301) 362-6000
    powell.willie@jobcorps.org

Massachusetts

  • Grafton Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary
    100 Pine St
    Att: Center Director / Finance Dept
    North Grafton, MA 01536-1847
    Phone: (508) 887-7300
    Lanza.Colleen@jobcorps.org

Minnesota

  • Hubert Humphrey Job Corp Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1480 Snelling Ave N
    Attn: Paul Nikstad
    Att: Finance Department
    Saint Paul, MN 55108-2344
    Phone: (651) 642-1133 X139
    Fax: (651) 917-0504
    nikstad.paul@jobcorps.org

Mississippi

  • Finch Henry Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    821 Highway 51 S
    Attn: Mary Allen
    Finance Department
    Batesville, MS 38606-2545
    Phone: (662) 563-4656 X1112311
    Fax: (662) 563-1644
    allen.mary@jobcorps.org

Montana

  • Anaconda Job Corps Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1384 Foster Creek Rd
    Attn: Ron Morgan
    Finance Department
    Anaconda, MT 59711-6178
    Phone: (406) 563-8758
    Fax: (406) 563-8786
    rmorgan02@fs.fed.us
  • Trapper Creek Job Corps Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    5139 W Fork Rd
    Attn: Daniel Gager
    Finance Department
    Darby, MT 59829-9609
    Phone: (406) 821-2110
    dgager@fs.fed.us
  • Kicking Horse Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    33091 Mollmann Pass Trl
    Attn: Tracy Frank
    CTT Director
    Ronan, MT 59864-9431
    Phone: (406) 644-2217
    Fax: (406) 644-2343
    frank.tracy@jobcorps.org

Nevada

  • Sierra Nevada Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    14175 Mount Charleston St
    Attn: Mark Cinkovich
    Reno, NV 89506-1241
    Phone: (775) 789-0928
    cinkovich.mark@jobcorps.org

New Jersey

  • Foodbank of Monmouth and Ocean Counties Culinary Training Kitchen Program Name:
    Culinary Training Program
    3300 State Route 66
    Att: Raymond Cattley, Cec
    Neptune, NJ 07753-2706
    Phone: (732) 600-0621
    Fax: (732) 918-2660
    rcattley@foodbankmoc.org
    www.foodbankmoc.org

New York

  • South Bronx Job Corps Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1771 Andrews Ave
    Attn: Rosalvo Vargas
    Finance Department
    Bronx, NY 10453-6803
    Phone: (718) 294-6701
    Fax: (718) 731-7208
    vargas.rosalvo@jobcorps.org
  • Brooklyn Job Corps Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    585 DeKalb Ave
    Attn: Finance Department
    Brooklyn, NY 11205-4902
    Phone: (718) 623-4080
    cabrera.ledy@jobcorps.org
  • The Doe Fund: Ready Willing and Able Program Name:
    Culinary Arts Program
    520 Gates Ave
    Attn: James G. Dalesandro
    Food Services Department
    Brooklyn, NY 11216-1506
    Phone: (718) 628-3214
    Fax: (718) 636-7399
    colivieri@doe.org
    www.doe.org
  • Delaware Valley Job Corp Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    PO Box 846
    Attn: Danita Kinnard
    Finance Department
    Callicoon, NY 12723-0846
    Phone: (845) 887-5400 X130
    Fax: (845) 887-9863
    dvfinanace@adamsaai.com
  • Glenmont Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    822 River Rd
    Attn: Erin Ferguson
    Finance Department
    Glenmont, NY 12077-4108
    Phone: (518) 767-2438
    ferguson.erin@jobcorps.org

North Carolina

  • Lyndon B Johnson Job Corps Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    3170 Wayah Rd
    Attn: Todd Doolittle
    Franklin, NC 28734-8120
    Phone: (828) 524-4446
    tdoolittle@fs.fed.us
  • Schenck Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    98 Schenck Dr
    Att: Robert Roberts
    Pisgah Forest, NC 28768-9718
    Phone: (828) 862-6100
    Fax: (828) 877-3028
    robertcroberts@fs.fed.us
  • TCK Providence Kitchen Program Name:
    Culinary Arts Training Program
    3655 Reed St
    Attn: Jeff Bacon, Cec, Cce
    Winston Salem, NC 27107-5428
    Phone: (336) 784-7369
    jbacon@secondharvest.org
    www.hungernwnc.org

North Dakota

  • Quentin- Burdick Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1500 University Ave W
    Attn: Dan Budzyn
    Finance Department
    Minot, ND 58703-1906
    Phone: (701) 818-7596
    Budzyn.daniel@jobcorps.org

Ohio

  • Cincinnati Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1409 Western Ave
    Attn: Christopher Groene
    Finance Department
    Cincinnati, OH 45214-2041
    Phone: (513) 412-7217
    Fax: (513) 651-2004
    groene.christopher@jobcorps.org
  • Lutheran Metropolitan Ministry Program Name:
    Culinary Arts Training Program
    4515 Superior Ave
    Att: Scott Teaman
    Cleveland, OH 44103-1215
    Phone: 216-658-7211 x276
    steaman@lutheranmetro.org
    www.lutheranmetro.org
  • Dayton Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    3849 Germantown Pike
    Att: Jene Powell/Buyer
    Dayton, OH 45417-6111
    Phone: (937) 242-7841
    powell.jene@jobcorps.org

Oklahoma

  • Guthrie Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    3106 W University Ave
    Donna Betchan
    Att: Finance Department
    Guthrie, OK 73044-8712
    Phone: (405) 205-1504
    betchan.donna@jobcorps.org
  • Talking Leaves Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    PO Box 1066
    5700 Bald Hill Rd
    Attn: Ramona Holt / Finance Department
    Tahlequah, OK 74465-1066
    Phone: (918) 207-3430
    Fax: (918) 207-3489
    Lear.Linda@jobcorps.org

Oregon

  • Tongue Point Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    37573 Highway 30 Bldg X
    Attn: Stephen V. Smith
    Astoria, OR 97103-7202
    Phone: (503) 338-4935
    Fax: (503) 325-5375
    smith.stephen@jobcorps.org
  • Timber Lake Job Corps Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    59868 E Highway 224
    Attn: Gary Payne or Chi Chang
    Finance Department
    Estacada, OR 97023-9306
    Phone: (503) 834-3428
    cchang02@fs.fed.us

Pennsylvania

  • Philabundance Program Name:
    Philabundance Community Kitchen
    3616 S Galloway St
    Attn: Candace Matthews-Bass
    Philadelphia, PA 19148-5402
    Phone: (215) 235-5052 x128
    cmatthews@philabundance.org
    www.philabundance.org
  • Philadelphia Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    2810 S 20th St Bldg 12
    Attn: Kendrick Talbot
    Finance Department
    Philadelphia, PA 19145-5001
    Phone: (267) 386-2882
    Fax: (215) 334-3672
    anderson.elaine@jobcorps.org
  • Pittsburgh Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    7175 Highland Dr
    Attn: James Albright
    Finance Department
    Pittsburgh, PA 15206-1260
    Phone: (412) 867-8972
    albright.james@jobcorps.org

Rhode Island

  • Exeter Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    162 Main St
    Attn: Evon McNulty
    Finance Department
    Exeter, RI 02822-3530
    Phone: (401) 268-6003
    Fax: (401) 268-6086
    McNulty.Evon@jobcorps.org@jobcorps.org

South Dakota

  • Boxelder Job Corps Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    22023 Job Corps Place
    Attn: Center Director/Finance Department
    Nemo, SD 57759
    Phone: (605) 348-3636
    mford02@fs.fed.us

Tennessee

  • University of Tennessee Culinary Certificate Program Program Name:
    Culinary Certificate Program
    313 Conference Center Building
    Att: Greg Eisele
    Knoxville, TN 37996-0001
    Phone: (865) 974-3734
    geisele@utk.edu
    www.culinary.utk.edu

Texas

  • Laredo Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    PO Box 1819
    Attn: Raul Trevino
    Att: Finance Department
    Laredo, TX 78044-1819
    Phone: (956) 727-5147 X173
    Fax: (956) 727-1937
    camarillo.pablo@jobcorps.org
  • North Texas Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1701 N Church St
    Vivian Lejeune
    McKinney, TX 75069-1811
    Phone: (972) 547-7810
    lejeune.vivian@jobcorps.org

Utah

  • Weber Basin Job Corps Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    7400 Cornia Dr
    Attn: Laurie Villalpando
    Finance Department
    Ogden, UT 84405-9605
    Phone: (801) 476-5933
    villalpando.laurie@jobcorps.org

Vermont

  • Northlands Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    100A MacDonough Dr
    Att: Christina Brace, Purchasing
    Vergennes, VT 05491-1057
    Phone: (802) 877-0111
    Brace.Christina@jobcorps.org

Washington

West Virginia

Philippines