ACF L. Edwin Brown Leadership Award

The award recognizes an emerging leader who exemplifies true service leadership. An individual who has a positive impact within the profession and by their example serves as a stellar ambassador for the ACF and the profession as a whole.

2023 Award

The deadline to submit the 2023 L. Edwin Brown Leadership Award application is December 31, 2022. Send completed applications to

2022 Winner

Ryan Manning

Previous Winners