ACF L. Edwin Brown Leadership Award

The award recognizes an emerging leader who exemplifies true service leadership. An individual who has a positive impact within the profession and by their example serves as a stellar ambassador for the ACF and the profession as a whole.

2023 National Winner

  • Kent L. Andersen, CEC, CCA, AAC

2023 Regional Winners

  • Central Region - Cassondra G. Armstrong
  • Northeast Region - Lawrence A. Alexander, CCC
  • Southeast Region - Samuel T. Spencer
  • Western Region - Kent L. Andersen, CEC, CCA, AAC

Previous Winners