ACF Chef Educator of the Year Award

ACF National Educator of the Year award pays tribute to an active culinary educator whose knowledge, skills and expertise have enhanced the image of the professional chef, and who, by example, has given leadership, guidance and direction to students seeking a career in the culinary profession. This person demonstrates the ability to help students define and develop their careers by using their skills and abilities to provide a strong foundation for their future success.

2021 Recipients

The recipients for the ACF Chef Educator of the Year Award include:

  • Chef Stefan Ryll, CEC, CCE, AAC
  • Chef Pamela Bedford, CCE
  • Chef Rusty Weatherly
  • Chef Earle Test, CEC, CCE, CCA

2020 National Winner

Jennifer Denlinger

Jennifer Denlinger, Ph.D


Previous Winners