ACF Chapter of the Year Award

The ACF Chapter of the Year Award honors chapters that strive for the highest level of excellence in all areas of chapter life, serving their members and their communities well, and supporting ACF’s programs.

2023 Award

The deadline to submit the 2023 ACF Chapter of the Year application is December 31, 2022. Send completed applications to

2022 National Recipient

  • ACF Pittsburgh Chapter

2022 Regional Recipients


  • ACF Chefs of Northwest Indiana


  • ACF Pittsburgh Chapter


  • ACF Central Florida Chapter


  • ACF Pikes Peak Chapter

Previous Winners