ACF Cutting Edge Award

The ACF Cutting Edge Award recognizes innovators who give their time to help nurture and mentor culinarians on behalf of the ACF and the industry.

2022 Recipients

  • Cassondra Armstrong
  • Jennifer Denlinger, CCC
  • Steve DeShazo, CEC
  • Fionna Espana
  • Elizabeth Faulkner
  • Amaury Guichon
  • Sheila Osborne-Beck
  • Eveline Rosado-Haliday
  • Mariya Russell
  • Victor Sommo, CEC
  • Samuel Spencer
  • Brian Tatsukawa, CEC
  • Kathleen Vossenberg, CEC, CCE