ACF Pastry Chef of the Year Award

The ACF Pastry Chef of the Year Award recognizes a pastry chef who has displayed a passion for the craft, has an accomplished reputation in the pastry field and has helped educate others by sharing skills and knowledge.

2019 Regional Semi-Finalists


Leslie Davis

Leslie Davis

Chocla Lea

Chocla Lea, CPC

Ryse Swanson

Ryse Swanson

Scott Twichell

Scott Twichell, CEPC


Keri Anderson

Keri Anderson, CEPC

Nguyet Nguyen

Nguyet Nguyen


Melinda Wilkins

Melinda Wilkins, CEPC


Kurt Lechner

Kurt Lechner, CEPC

2018 ACF Pastry Chef of the Year, co-sponsored by Plugrá European Style Butter and CÉMOI Chocolate

William Racin, CEPC


William Racin


Central - Mark Slessor
Northeast - * William Racin, CEPC
Southeast - Joseph Cumm, CEPC
Western - Diana Fallis, CEPC

Previous Winners