ACF Pastry Chef of the Year Award

The ACF Pastry Chef of the Year Award recognizes a pastry chef who has displayed a passion for the craft, has an accomplished reputation in the pastry field and has helped educate others by sharing skills and knowledge.

2024 Pastry Chef of the Year Award Regional Qualifiers

Application Deadline: January 31, 2024

2023 National Winner

  • Rebecca Freeman, CEPC

2023 Regional Winners & National Competitors

  • Central Winner - Lauren Aleman (competed at Nationals)
  • Central - Donna L. Mallett, CPC (competed at Nationals)
  • Southeast Winner - Chrissy M. Jensen, CEPC (competed at Nationals)
  • Western Winner - Rebecca Freeman, CEPC (competed at Nationals)
  • Military Representative - E PO1 Miriam E. Lutz (competed at Nationals)

Previous Winners