Presidential Medallion

The Presidential Medallion is considered the highest honor given by the President of the American Culinary Federation. It is presented in recognition of outstanding representation of the ACF fundamental principles, including superior strength of character and continued contributions to ACF and/or the culinary industry as a whole.

2024 Presidential Medallion

Application Deadline: January 31, 2024

2023 Recipients

  • Joseph M. Allison, CEC, AAC
  • Dina Altieri, CEC, CCE, AAC
  • Malachi Bolton, CCC
  • Andre R. Ellis, CEC
  • Cher D. Harris, CEPC
  • Jimmy L. Hill, HAAC
  • Jason A. Jones, CEC, CCA, AAC
  • Sergey V. Kashkin, CEC
  • Ashley Keys
  • Bradley D. Labarre, CEC, AAC
  • Ryan M. Manning, CC
  • Donald C. McMillan, CEC, AAC, HHOF
  • Elizabeth B. Mikesell, CEC, AAC
  • Hari Pulapaka, CEC, AAC
  • Scott C. Ross, CEC, CCA
  • Keith Sarasin
  • Amy C. Sins
  • Harold S. Small, HAAC
  • Robert Stegall-Smith, AAC
  • Wes Tyler, CEC, CCA
  • Jaques Wilson, CEC, AAC
  • Robert L. Witte, CEC, CCA, AAC
  • Jay Ziobrowski, CEC

2022 Recipients

  • Lawrence Allen Alexander, CCC
  • Darrin Aoyama, CEPC, AAC
  • Nicholas Barrington, CEC
  • Polly Barrington
  • Chris Bugher, CEC
  • John Casto, CEC
  • Lance Cook, CEC, CCA
  • Keith Coughenour, CEC, AAC
  • Susanne Ebacher-Grier
  • Leslie Eckert, CEPC, CCE, AAC
  • Eloise Fernandez, CEC, CCE, AAC
  • Richard Hoffman, CEC, CCA, AAC
  • Ronna Keck, HAAC
  • Kirk Kief, CEC, CCA, CPC
  • Joseph Kraft, CEC, CCA, AAC
  • Brandon LaVielle, CEC
  • Amanda Miller, CSC, CPC
  • Jacqui Pressinger, CPC
  • Jeffrey Schlissel
  • John Selick, CEC, CCA, AAC
  • Lisa Tomecek, CEPC
  • Robert Waskoviak, CEC