GA011 - ACF Atlanta Chefs Association, Inc.

Below you will find our member pricing and basic chapter information. If you would like more information on our chapter, please attend one of our meetings or contact us. [Learn more about us.]

Our Next Meeting

Monday, August 28, 2017, 6:0-8:00
Buckhead Beef
4500 Wickersham Dr
College Park, GA 30337
850-556-7736
cheryl@acfatlantachefs.org
www.acfatlantachefs.org

Contact Us

American Culinary Federation (ACF) - Atlanta Chefs Association, Inc.
Cheryl Glass
Executive Director
PO Box 13223
Tallahassee, FL 32317
850-556-7736
cheryl@acfatlantachefs.org
www.acfatlantachefs.org

Chapter News and Information


Chapter Officers

President
Joseph Kully Crean, CEC, CCE, MBA
kcrean4@comcast.net

Chairman of the Board
Michael A. Deihl, CEC, CCA, AAC
chef.m.deihl@gmail.com

Vice President
Derrick W. Henry
chefderrickhenry@yahoo.com

Secretary
Ronald M. Horgan, Sr., CEC
ronaldmhorgan@gmail.com

Treasurer
Rudolf C Kremer
rckiv23@comcast.net

Certification Chair
Curtis H. Hicks, Jr., CEC
youngae_32@yahoo.com

AAC Chair
Steven E. Barron, CEC, AAC
obayern@att.net

Sergeant At Arms
Brian Allen Boldt
Doughboy68@numail.org

Sergeant At Arms
Wes Goodman
wgoodman@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sergeant At Arms
Lisa M. Wilson
llmichele@comcast.net

Board Member
Timothy P. Elliott, CEC
timelliottcec@comcast.net

Board Member
Cristiane P. Foy
chefchrisfoy@gmail.com

Board Member
Catherine L. Harris
charris@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Board Member
Curtis H. Hicks, Jr., CEC
youngae_32@yahoo.com

Board Member
Philip L. Mastin, CEC
pmastin047@gmail.com

Board Member
Timothy W. Patridge, AAC
tpatridge@iname.com

Board Member
Tony Schmidt
tonyschmidt1@me.com

Executive Director
Cheryl J. Glass
cheryl@acfatlantachefs.org

Certifications and Recertifications

Join ACF in congratulating cooks and chefs in your chapter who have been certified or recertified in the past 60 days.

New Member Application

Member Types and pricing.