MI012 - ACF Michigan Chefs de Cuisine Association

Below you will find our member pricing and basic chapter information. If you would like more information on our chapter, please attend one of our meetings or contact us. [Learn more about us.]

Meeting Information

Check our website www.mccachef.org or our Facebook page http://tinyurl.com/pc5dlhp for the latest information on meetings and events.

Contact Us

ACF Michigan Chefs de Cuisine Association
Brian F. Lorge
Executive Director
4 Vigilance Court
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
734.320-8738
206-203-4510
bflorge@comcast.net
www.mccachef.org

Chapter Officers

President
Brian Henson
bri.hen8@yahoo.com

Chairman of the Board
Kevin M. Enright, CEC, CCE, AAC
kmenrigh@oaklandcc.edu

Vice President
John T. Piazza, CEC
JPiazza@Dorsey.edu

Vice President 2nd
Sarah E. Rougeau, CEC
srougeau@oakland-hills.com

Secretary
John D. McCormack, CEC, CCE, AAC
john@gatewayfood.com

Corresponding Secretary
Christopher Hessler, CEC
chefchris62@yahoo.com

Treasurer
James F. Kokenyesdi, CEC, CCA, AAC
jimk@chefeducate.com

Sergeant At Arms
James M. Niewolak, CCC
pbjn2@yahoo.com

Board Member
Kevin Michael Brennan, CEC, AAC
kevinbr@thedac.com

Board Member
Randall E. Smith, CEC
rsmith@walnutcreekcc.net

Committee Chair
Roger T Kreager
roger@chef-source.com

Committee Chair
Thomas F. Recinella, CEC, AAC
thomas.recinella@baker.edu

Executive Director
Brian F. Lorge, HAAC
bflorge@comcast.net

Certifications and Recertifications

Join ACF in congratulating cooks and chefs in your chapter who have been certified or recertified in the past 60 days.

New Member Application

Member Types and pricing.