MI052 - ACF Flint/Saginaw Valley Chapter

Below you will find our member pricing and basic chapter information. If you would like more information on our chapter, please attend one of our meetings or contact us. [Learn more about us.]

Meeting Information

Membership Meetings are the third Monday of the months February, March, April, May, June, September, and October.
No Meeting in January due to our annual Hot Food Competition & Tasting, no meetings in July or August, and the November Meeting is usually the second Monday due to the firearms deer hunting season.

Contact Us

ACF Flint / Saginaw Valley Chapter
Mark Handy, CEC AAC
10132 McKinley Rd
Montrose, MI 48457-9187
810-217-4136
mark.handy@mcc.edu
www.ACF-Flint-Saginaw.org

Chapter News and Information

For up to date chapter schedules and information please check out the chapter website at www.acf-flint-saginaw.org

Membership Meetings are the third Monday of the months February, March, April, May, June, September, and October.
No Meeting in January due to our annual Hot Food Competition & Tasting, no meetings in July or August, and the November Meeting is usually the second Monday due to the firearms deer hunting season.

Chapter Officers

President
Mark Handy, CEC, AAC
mark-handy@hotmail.com

Chairman of the Board
Robert L. Waskoviak, CEC
RobWaskoviak@Gmail.com

Vice President
Matthew B. Cooper, CEC
matthew.cooper@mcc.edu

Secretary
Leslie D. Smith
grayhoundnalt@copper.net

Treasurer
Sean Gartland
seang@feastcookingschool.com

Certification Chair
John W. Zehnder, CEC, AAC
chefjohnz@hotmail.com

Membership Chair
John Zelko, CEC, AAC
jzelko2@comcast.net

AAC Chair
William R. Crawford, CEC, AAC
chefbill12@gmail.com

Sergeant At Arms
Grant E. Short, CEC
gshort6802@msn.com

Certifications and Recertifications

Join ACF in congratulating cooks and chefs in your chapter who have been certified or recertified in the past 60 days.

New Member Application

Member Types and pricing.