NY061 - ACF of Greater Buffalo New York

Below you will find our member pricing and basic chapter information. If you would like more information on our chapter, please attend one of our meetings or contact us. [Learn more about us.]

Meeting Information

Please visit our chapter website @ www.acfofbuffalo.net
click on newsletter and click on the current month. All of our up coming meeting information will be listed there.

Contact Us

ACF of Greater Buffalo New York
Jacqueline Bamrick
P.O. Box 1953
Buffalo, NY, NYn 14231
716-361-1473
bamrick@ecc.edu
www.acfofbuffalo.net

Chapter Officers

President
Jacqueline A. Bamrick, CEC, AAC
bamrick@ecc.edu

Chairman of the Board
John J. Matwijkow, CCE
tweeko34@aol.com

Vice President
Maria B. Iacovitti, CEPC
ma_rias208@hotmail.com

Secretary
Charlie Martin
charlie2153@verizon.net

Secretary
Dorothy A. Morton
dmorton19@hotmail.com

Recording Secretary
Jane O. Cooke
sugarcookin@gmail.com

Treasurer
Neal F. Plazio, CEC
nplazio@verizon.net

Membership Chair
John C. Burden, CEC, AAC
chefburden@yahoo.com

Sergeant At Arms
Monte W. Dolce
kdolce@mac.com

Public Relations Chair
Nathan R. Koscielski, CCE
chefnatek@gmail.com

Communications Chair
Robert C. Lukasik
lukasik831@msn.com

Certifications and Recertifications

Join ACF in congratulating cooks and chefs in your chapter who have been certified or recertified in the past 60 days.

New Member Application

Member Types and pricing.