NY061 - ACF of Greater Buffalo New York

Below you will find our member pricing and basic chapter information. If you would like more information on our chapter, please attend one of our meetings or contact us. [Learn more about us.]

Meeting Information

Please visit our chapter website @ www.acfofbuffalo.net
click on newsletter and click on the current month. All of our up coming meeting information will be listed there.

Contact Us

ACF of Greater Buffalo New York
Neal Plazio
PO Box 61
Buffalo, NY 14207
716-374-0488
nplazio@verizon.net
www.acfofbuffalo.net

Chapter Officers

President
Neal F. Plazio, CEC
nplazio@verizon.net

Chairman of the Board
John J. Matwijkow, CCE
tweeko34@aol.com

Vice President
Calvin H. College, CEC
chefcal78@msn.com

Secretary
Kevin D. Barron
ice1234@msn.com

Secretary
Nicholas Geary
ngeary18@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
Elizabeth M. Rolon
lizrolonjwu@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary
Scott E. Steiner, CCE, AAC
ssteiner@niagaracc.suny.edu

Certification Chair
Mark G. Wright, CEC, AAC
mwright@acfchefs.net

Sergeant At Arms
Monte W. Dolce
kdolce@mac.com

Public Relations Chair
Charlie Martin
charlie2153@verizon.net

Board Member
John C. Burden, CEC, AAC
chefburden@yahoo.com

Certifications and Recertifications

Join ACF in congratulating cooks and chefs in your chapter who have been certified or recertified in the past 60 days.

New Member Application

Member Types and pricing.