AR012 - ACF Central Arkansas Cooks Association

Below you will find our member pricing and basic chapter information. If you would like more information on our chapter, please attend one of our meetings or contact us.

Meeting Information

No Meeting information available.

Contact Us

ACF Central Arkansas Cooks Association, Inc.
Jason Knapp CEC
Sysco Arkansas
140 Highlands Park
Conway, AR 72034-5518
501-818-0166
knapp.jason@ar.sysco.com

Chapter Officers

President
Todd R. Gold, CEC, CCA, AAC
tgold@pulaskitech.edu

Chairman of the Board
James B. McAfee, CEC, AAC
chefjamiemcafee@yahoo.com

Vice President
James B. McAfee, II, CEC
chefmcafee08@gmail.com

Vice President 2nd
Jason D. Knapp, CEC
knapp.jason@ar.sysco.com

Secretary
Jan S. Lewandowski, CEPC
jlewandowski@pulaskitech.edu

Treasurer
Renee Smith
renee.smith@pulaskitech.edu

Certification Chair
Alden M. Griffus, CCC
alden.griffus@ozarka.edu

AAC Chair
Todd R. Gold, CEC, CCA, AAC
tgold@pulaskitech.edu

Chef & Child Program Chair
Suzanne Campbell, CEC
scampbell@pulaskitech.edu

Apprenticeship Chair
William T. Ginocchio
wginocchio@pulaskitech.edu

Culinary Show Chair
James B. McAfee, II, CEC
chefmcafee08@gmail.com

Education Chair
James B. McAfee, II, CEC
chefmcafee08@gmail.com

Sergeant At Arms
Philippe R. Ducrot, CEC
pducrot@pulaskitech.edu

Certifications and Recertifications

Join ACF in congratulating cooks and chefs in your chapter who have been certified or recertified in the past 60 days.

New Member Application

Member Types and pricing.