CA013 - ACF Chefs de Cuisine Association of California

Below you will find our member pricing and basic chapter information. If you would like more information on our chapter, please attend one of our meetings or contact us. [Learn more about us.]

Our Next Meeting

Saturday, December 30, 2017, 6:30 Recep
The Lake Side Golf Club
4500 Lakeside Dr.
Presidential Holiday Gala & Award Cermonies
$90.00 Per Person Pre Paid!
Burbank,Ca., Cac 91505
323-301-0806 RSVP
818-933-3351
Rphillips@mchonline.org
www.chefdecuisinelosangeles.com

Contact Us

ACF Chefs de Cuisine Association of California
Robert W. Phillips, CEC, CCA, CFSP
1527 E 48th St
Los Angeles, CA 90011
323-301-0806
chefrp2433@sbcglobal.net
www.chefdecuisinelosangeles.com

Chapter News and Information

Please view below our new changes…
Chapter: CA013
Chef de Cuisine Association of California, ACF-LA

Website: www.chefdecuisinelosangeles.com

Phone:424-218-6180

Mailing Address: 1527 E st. 48th St, Los Angeles, CA 90011


Follow us on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/acfla.chef

Follow us on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/ChefDeCuisineLA

Chapter Officers

President
Robert W. Phillips, CEC, CCA, AAC
RPhillips@MCHonline.org

Chairman of the Board
Mark M. Baida, CEC, CCA
cuisine4ever@yahoo.com

Vice President
Alexandra Alfano Higgins, CEC
chef-alexis@socal.rr.com

Secretary
Daniel Csotai
dcsotai@gmail.com

Marketing Committee
Robert Higgins
reh9131@gmail.com

Membership Chair
Eric D. Ernest, CEC, CCA
eernest@usc.edu

Certification Chair
Eloise Fernandez, CEC, CCE, AAC
eloise1841@gmail.com

AAC Chair
Daniel A. Drumlake, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC
DDrumlake@msn.com

Chef & Child Program Chair
Fionna Espana
msespana83@yahoo.com

Apprenticeship Chair
Ben Diaz
chefbendiaz@gmail.com

Committee Chair
William A. Bauer, CEC, CCA
wbauer@airfayre.com

Certifications and Recertifications

Join ACF in congratulating cooks and chefs in your chapter who have been certified or recertified in the past 60 days.

New Member Application

Member Types and pricing.