FL211 - ACF Caxambas Naples & Marco Island

Below you will find our member pricing and basic chapter information. If you would like more information on our chapter, please attend one of our meetings or contact us. [Learn more about us.]

Our Next Meeting

Monday, September 25, 2017, 6:00 pm
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort and Spa
5001 Coconut Rd
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
Richard Crisanti
239.777.3648
rcrisanti@acfnapleschefs.org
www.acfnapleschefs.org

Contact Us

ACF Caxambas Chapter of Naples & Marco Island
President Richard Crisanti, CEC, WCEC, CCA. ACE
PO Box 855
Naples, FL 34106
239.777.3648
rcrisanti@acfnapleschefs.org
www.acfnapleschefs.org

Chapter Officers

President
Richard J. Crisanti, CEC, CCA
RCrisanti@shadowwoodcc.com

Past President
Chris J. Jones
foodjones@yahoo.com

Past President
Frank J. Setera, CEC, AAC
ghostcooker@msn.com

Chairman of the Board
Chas Tatigian, CEC, CCA
ctatigian@twineagles.com

Vice President
Brian E. Lord, CEC
blord@colliersreserve.com

Secretary
Megan Somerville
meganlisay@gmail.com

Treasurer
Ronald M. Landry, CEC
ChefRonL@aol.com

Marketing Committee
Juerg Landert
juerg@landert.us

Certification Chair
Richard Brumm, CEC, CCA
chefprichard@gmail.com

Certification Chair
Tyler V. Field, CEC, CCA
tylerf@clubmediterra.com

Membership Chair
Bill (Wm.) Pangas
consultwp@gmail.com

Membership Chair
Andrew R. Somerville
asomerville@acfnapleschefs.org

Education Chair
Daniel M. Kniola
dkniola@playersclubandspa.com

Education Chair
Robert A. Saalfeld, CEC
robertsaalfeld@aol.com

Sergeant At Arms
Scott C. Ross, CEC, CCA
sross@quailcreekcc.com

Board Member
Wilhelm Gahabka
sasachef@aol.com

Certifications and Recertifications

Join ACF in congratulating cooks and chefs in your chapter who have been certified or recertified in the past 60 days.

New Member Application

Member Types and pricing.