OH031 - ACF Greater Cincinnati Chapter

Below you will find our member pricing and basic chapter information. If you would like more information on our chapter, please attend one of our meetings or contact us. [Learn more about us.]

Meeting Information


Contact Us

ACF Greater Cincinnati Chapter
PRESIDENT: Stephen Spyrou
P.O. Box 7096
Cincinnati, OH 45205
937-232-2715 (cell)
Acfcincinnati@gmail.com
www.gcacf.com

Chapter News and Information

Tuesday, September 19th, 2017
Diamond Oaks Career Center
6375 Harrison Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45248-7898
12N-5pm Diamond Oaks Culinary Students
Mentor Day
5-6pm Tasting Stations
6-7:30pm Victory Garden Presentation
Contact: Debbie Goulding
513-293-1922 (text)
gcacf@aol.com

Chapter Officers

President
Stephen P. Spyrou
stephen.spyrou@gmail.com

Chairman of the Board
Debbie G Goulding
herbchefdeb@aol.com

Vice President
John P. Zenk, CEC, CCA
chef.johnzenk@yahoo.com

Vice President 2nd
Michael J. Carver, CEC, CCA
michaeljcarver72@gmail.com

Secretary
Amanda S. Wilcoxon
agwilcoxon@gmail.com

Treasurer
Danny Bungenstock, CEC, CCA
bungenstockd@gmail.com

Certification Chair
Judy A. Walsh, CCE, CSCE, CPC
jawalsh4@yahoo.com

AAC Chair
Gregory M. Skibinski, CEC, AAC
gskibinski@fuse.net

Sergeant At Arms
Robert Passero, CWPC
chef.sparrowscakery@gmail.com

Certifications and Recertifications

Join ACF in congratulating cooks and chefs in your chapter who have been certified or recertified in the past 60 days.

New Member Application

Member Types and pricing.