WA013 - ACF Washington State Chefs Association

Below you will find our member pricing and basic chapter information. If you would like more information on our chapter, please attend one of our meetings or contact us. [Learn more about us.]

Meeting Information

No Meeting information available.

Contact Us

ACF Washington State Chefs Association
Tony Parker
PO Box 268
Renton, WA 98057
253-355-0412
tparker@rtc.edu
www.WashingtonStateChefs.com

Chapter News and Information

CHAPTER MEETINGS - SECOND MONDAY OF EVERY MONTHS EXCEPT JULY.
visit local chapter website for details www.washingtonstatechefs.com

Chapter Officers

President
Tony D. Parker, CEC, AAC
tparker@rtc.edu

Chairman of the Board
Mark Alan Linden, CEC, AAC
mlinden@exeterhouse.org

Vice President
Brandon S. LaVielle, CEC
brandonlavielle@me.com

Secretary
J.J. Meland, CEC, CCA
jjmeland@gmail.com

Membership Chair
Gary L. Fuller, CEC, CCE, AAC
contact@twosnootychefs.com

Chef & Child Program Chair
Brandon S. LaVielle, CEC
brandonlavielle@me.com

Apprenticeship Chair
Tony D. Parker, CEC, AAC
tparker@rtc.edu

Sergeant At Arms
Steven B. Schrader, CCA
sbschrader@comcast.net

Board Member
John William Clark
cowboysfanjohn@gmail.com

Board Member
Jeffrey D. Duncan
jeffduncan36@yahoo.com

Board Member
Daniel T. Griffith, CCC
tgriffithdaniel@yahoo.com

Board Member
Lyle Hildahl
lyle@WRAhome.com

Board Member
Janet Waters, CWPC
janet.waters@lwtech.edu

Certifications and Recertifications

Join ACF in congratulating cooks and chefs in your chapter who have been certified or recertified in the past 60 days.

New Member Application

Member Types and pricing.