WA013 - ACF Washington State Chefs Association

Below you will find our member pricing and basic chapter information. If you would like more information on our chapter, please attend one of our meetings or contact us. [Learn more about us.]

Meeting Information

No Meeting information available.

Contact Us

ACF Washington State Chefs Association
Brandon LaVielle
PO Box 268
Renton, WA 98057
206-639-5605
brandonlavielle@me.com
www.WashingtonStateChefs.com

Chapter News and Information

CHAPTER MEETINGS - SECOND MONDAY OF EVERY MONTHS EXCEPT JULY and DECEMBER
visit local chapter website for details www.washingtonstatechefs.com

Chapter Officers

President
Brandon S. LaVielle, CEC
brandonlavielle@me.com

Chairman of the Board
Tony D. Parker, CEC, AAC
tparker@rtc.edu

Vice President
Roger E. Knapp, CEC
rknapp@bates.ctc.edu

Secretary
Daniel T. Griffith, CCC
tgriffithdaniel@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Jeff L. Pratt
jlp6507@gmail.com

Membership Chair
Gary L. Fuller, CEC, CCE, AAC
contact@twosnootychefs.com

Certification Chair
Mark A. Linden, CEC, AAC
mlinden@exeterhouse.org

Chef & Child Program Chair
Brandon S. LaVielle, CEC
brandonlavielle@me.com

Apprenticeship Chair
Tony D. Parker, CEC, AAC
tparker@rtc.edu

Culinary Show Chair
Janet Waters, CWPC
janet.waters@lwtech.edu

Sergeant At Arms
Steven B. Schrader, CCA
sbschrader@comcast.net

Board Member
John William Clark
cowboysfanjohn@gmail.com

Board Member
Jeffrey D. Duncan
jeffduncan36@yahoo.com

Board Member
Lyle Hildahl
lylewhidahl@gmail.com

Board Member
Gabriel Montgomery
southernbento@gmail.com

Board Member
Tin D. Nguyen
TinNguyen@clearwatercasino.com

Board Member
Tamas Ronyai
cheftamas@gmail.com

Board Member
Steve Sleasman
stevesleasman@gmail.com

Board Member
David V. Wynne
dwynne@aii.edu

Certifications and Recertifications

Join ACF in congratulating cooks and chefs in your chapter who have been certified or recertified in the past 60 days.

New Member Application

Member Types and pricing.