The American Academy of Chefs Lawrence A. Conti, CEC, AAC, HOF, Chair’s Achievement Award

The Lawrence A. Conti, CEC®, AAC®, HOF, Chair’s Achievement Award is awarded at the annual AAC Induction Ceremony & Dinner.

John Minniti

2023 - John A. Minniti, CCE, AAC, HOF, HBOT

Larry Chumley

2022 - Larry Chumley, CEC, AAC

John Bogacki

2021 - John E. Bogacki, CEC, CCE, AAC

Dieter C. Preiser

2020 - Dieter C. Preiser, CEC, AAC

William J. Tillinghast

2019 - William J. Tillinghast, MBA, CEC®, AAC®

Academic Culinary Director - The International Culinary School at The Art Institute of Philadelphia; ACF Philadelphia Chapter

Paul O’Toole

2018 - Paul J. O'Toole, CEC®, AAC®

Executive Chef - Pittsburgh Field Club, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania; ACF Philadelphia Delaware Valley Chefs Association

Roger Newell

2017 - Roger W. Newell, CEC®, CCE®, CCA®, AAC®

Retired Senior Chef, Saint Cloud, Florida; ACF Central Florida Chapter

John Zehnder

2016 - John W. Zehnder, CEC®, AAC®

Executive Chef, Zehnder’s Restaurant, Frankenmuth, Michigan; Chapter Certification Chair, ACF Flint/Saginaw Valley Chapter

Bobby Moghaddam

2015 - Bobby Moghaddam, CEC®, CCE®, AAC®

Executive Director of Culinary Arts and Hospitality Management, Riverside City College, Riverside, California

Salvatore Campagna

2014 - Salvatore Campagna, CEC®, HAAC

Retired; ACF San Francisco Chapter

Fawzi Ottman

2013 - Fawzi Ottman, CEC®, AAC®

Executive chef, Odyssey Country Club, Palos Park, Illinois; ACF Chicago Chefs of Cuisine Inc.

Harry Brockwell

2012 - Harry Brockwell, CEC®, AAC®

Corporate consulting chef, Westlake Village, California; ACF Channel Islands Chefs Association

Donal Weaving

2011 - Donal Weaving, CEC®, AAC®

Retired executive chef/owner, Majestic Oyster Bar and Grille, Indianapolis, Indiana; ACF Greater Indianapolis Chapter

Anthony Graffeo

2010 - Anthony Graffeo, CEC®, AAC®

ACF Epicurean Club of Boston

Harry Hoffstadt

2009 - Harry Hoffstadt, CEC®, AAC®, HOF