Current Events

Sunday, February 6–Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - Team Practice

Utah Valley University, Salt Lake City, Utah

Sunday, March 6–Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - Team Practice

Virginia Western Community College, Roanoke, Virginia

November 24–28, 2022 - Culinary World Cup

The Culinary World Cup is one of the largest and most important cooking competitions in the world with an excellent reputation.

The competitors will compete within five days and produce their three-course menus in one of the eight kitchens set up for the competition—often after months of rehearsals to ensure the success of the event.

Sunday, January 9–Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - Team Practice - Canceled

Piedmont Community College, Charlotte, North Carolina

Sunday, November 7–Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - Team Practice

Brightwater - Northwest Arkansas Community College, Bentonville, Arkansas

Brightwater to host “culinary Olympics” practice sessions for ACF Culinary Team USA

The Brightwater Center at Northwest Arkansas Community College will host practice sessions for ACF Culinary Team USA as they prepare for the 2024 IKA or “culinary Olympics.” Full Article

Sunday, October 3–Thursday, October 7, 2021 - Team Practice

ACF Culinary Team USA sets up shop at SWOCC to prepare for coming competitions

ACF Culinary Team USA is meeting and practicing for the first time and it’s happening in Coos Bay. Full Article

Agenda

ACF Culinary Team USA 2024 members in Oregon
ACF Culinary Team USA 2024 in Oregon, October 2021. From left to right: Logan M. Christensen, CEC; Ted Polfelt, CEC, CCA, AAC; Timothy D. Recher, CEC, AAC; Dan Holtgrave, CEC; James K. Storm; and Troman Avenido Felizmenio.