Culinary Competitions Calendar

Register your competition

To add a competition to your Microsoft Outlook calendar or other software that supports the iCalendar format, click the calendar icon next to the competition’s title and open or save the file.

Contact jbooth@acfchefs.net or ask a question on Facebook and receive a response from ACF!

Download iCalendar file for this competition July 30, 2016 ACF Professional Chefs Association of Houston

Show Site: Art Institute of Houston, Houston, TX
Show Chair: Adam Heath, CEC - adam.heath@forestclub.org
Telephone: (281) 636-2951
Website: http://www.texaschefsassociation.org
Categories: F4, FP1
Lead Judge: Darrin Aoyama, CEPC, AAC - darrin.aoyama@riveroakscc.net

Download iCalendar file for this competition August 20, 2016 ACF Chefs de Cuisine Association of California

Show Site: Art Institute of California - Los Angeles, Santa Monica, CA
Show Chair: Daniel Drumlake - ddrumlake@aii.edu
Telephone: (818) 554-3813
Website: http://www.signupgenius.com/go/30e0b44a5a829abf49-christophe
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, F4-5, FP1-2, H1, KC, KP1-2, SA-SD, SK1, SK9, SP1-2
Lead Judge: William C. Franklin, CMC, AAC - bill.franklin@us.nestle.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition August 20–21, 2016 Chefs de Cuisine Association of St. Louis, Inc.

Show Site: Culinary Institute at Hickey College, Saint Louis, MO
Show Chair: Michael Palazzola, CEC - michael.palazzola@eastcentral.edu
Telephone: (314) 609-2688
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, F1, SK1-9, SP1-2
Lead Judge: Rene Marquis, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC - sevens777rm@yahoo.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition August 21, 2016 ACF Atlanta Chefs Association - Pastry Live

Show Site: 200 Peachtree, Atlanta, GA
Show Chair: Kully Crean, CEC, CCE, MBA - kcrean@comcast.net
Telephone: (404) 664-7314
Categories: C1-5, SC
Lead Judge: Helmut Holzer, CMC - hholzer@gfifoods.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition August 27, 2016 ACF Atlanta Chefs Association, Inc.

Show Site: Le Cordon Bleu - Atlanta, Tucker, GA
Show Chair: Issac Crawford, CCC - icrawford@atlanta.chefs.edu
Telephone: (404) 791-3804
Website: http://www.acfatlantachefs.org
Categories: KC - Fish Only
Lead Judge: Daryl Shular, CMC - dshular@atlanta.chefs.edu

Download iCalendar file for this competition August 29–30, 2016 ACF North Carolina Chapter

Show Site: Raleigh Convention Center, Raleigh, NC
Show Chair: Richard Kugelmann - kugelmar@faytechcc.edu
Telephone: (910) 978-6511
Website: http://www.chefsofnc.org/ncrl-expo-competition.html
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, F1, HD, KC, SA-SD, SK1-9
Lead Judge: Daryl Shular, CMC

Download iCalendar file for this competition September 27–29, 2016 ACF Central Florida Chapter

Show Site: Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, FL
Show Chair: Steve Jayson, CEC, AAC - steve.jayson@universalorlando.com
Telephone: (407) 363-8340
Fax: (407) 363-8349
Website: http://acfcfc.com
Categories: D4, KC, SA, ST2 - Florida, ACF Student Team State Competition
Lead Judge: Reimund Pitz, CEC, CCE, AAC - chefpitz@gmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition September 27–28, 2016 ACF Greater Baltimore Chapter

Show Site: Timonium Fairgrounds, Lutherville Timonium, MD
Show Chair: Richard Hoffman, CEC, CCA - chefhoffman@outlook.com
Telephone: (443) 676-1675
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, KC, W
Wildcard - Chesapeake Chefs Challenge will be sponsored by Nestle Foodservice, Minors division. The category will follow the K category cooking guidelines but the chef's competing will be required to feature one of the Minor's concentrates within the dish. This will be a single competitor, 60 minute category requiring 4 finished plates: 3 for the judges to taste and 1 for critique. They will be required as stated above to use a Minor's product in the dish. Acceptable Minors products and how to obtain samples are listed in the registration form.
Chesapeake Chefs Challenge Awards: 1st place : $1500 cash from Nestle Foodservice 2nd place: Weekend Getaway 3rd place: Professional Chef's knife set
Lead Judge: Raimond Hofmeister, CMC, AAC - hofmeisterrw4906@aol.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition October 22–23, 2016 ACF Columbus Chapter

Show Site: Columbus Culinary Institute, Columbus, OH
Show Chair: Joel O'Donnell, CEC - jmocec@gmail.com
Telephone: (614) 306-5082
Website: http://acfcolumbus.org
Categories: A1-6, D1-4, F1-5, FP1, FMH, H1, KC, KP1-2, SA-SD, SK1-9, SP1-2 - WORLDCHEFS Sanctioned
Lead Judge: Louis Perrotte, CEC, AAC, HOF - lperrotte@aol.com

NEWCHEF Fashion Inc.