ACFEF Quality Programs

Please select a state to locate programs recognized by ACFEF’s Quality Program.

Go to top of page Alabama

  • Gadsden Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    600 Valley St
    Att: Finance Department
    Gadsden, AL 35901-2440
    Phone: (256) 439-2921
    Fax: (256) 546-0659
    hill.mandy@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page Alaska

  • Alaska Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    800 E Lynn Martin Dr
    Attn: Malyn Smith
    Finance Department
    Palmer, AK 99645-6785
    Phone: (907) 861-8881
    Fax: (907) 861-8997
    smith.malyn@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page Arizona

  • Federal Correction Complex Tucson Program Name:
    Advanced Baking Certificate
    Basic Baking Certificate
    9300 S Wilmot Rd
    Attn: Tim Amico
    Tucson, AZ 85756-9706
    Phone: (520) 574-7100 X7214
    Fax: (520) 574-6393
    shaeger@bop.gov

Go to top of page California

  • Open Gate International Program Name:
    Culinary Training Program
    269 S Beverly Dr Ste 338
    Beverly Hills, CA 90212-3851
    Phone: (208) 392-2181
    brent@opengateintl.org
    www.opengateintl.org
  • San Diego Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1325 Iris Ave
    Attn: Eydee Malicdem
    Finance Department
    Imperial Beach, CA 91932-3751
    Phone: (619) 429-8500 X279
    Malicdem.Eydee@jobcorps.org
  • Fresh Starts Culinary Academy at Homeward Bound of Marin Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1385 N Hamilton Pkwy
    Att: Steven L. Cohen Ed.D
    Novato, CA 94949-8276
    Phone: (415) 382-3363
    scohen@hbofm.org
    hbofm.org/Culinary-Academy.html
  • Inland Empire Job Corps Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    3173 Kerry St
    Attn: Arlene Garcia
    Finance Department
    San Bernardino, CA 92407-6325
    Phone: (909) 887-7145
    Fax: (909) 473-1518
    garcia.arlene@jobcorps.org
  • Treasure Island Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    351 Avenue H Bldg 442
    Harvey Milk Memorial Admin. Bldg.
    Attn: Charles Fitzgerald / Finance Dept.
    San Francisco, CA 94130-1648
    Phone: (415) 277-2425
    fitzgerald.charles@jobcorps.org
  • San Jose Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    3485 E Hills Dr
    Attn: Vins Chacko
    Finance Department
    San Jose, CA 95127-2922
    Phone: (408) 937-3243
    Fax: (408) 254-5663
    branning.evan@jobcorps.org
  • TAP Series, LLC Program Name:
    Food Safety Manager Certification
    5655 Lindero Canyon Rd Ste 501
    Attn: George Roughan
    Thousand Oaks, CA 91362-7369
    Phone: (818) 889-8799 x103
    Fax: (818) 889-8798
    gr@tapseries.com
    www.tapseries.com

Go to top of page Colorado

  • Collbran Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    57608 Highway 330
    Attn: Mark Webb
    Collbran, CO 81624-9500
    Phone: (970) 487-2037
    Fax: (970) 487-3823
    webb.mark@jobcorps.org
  • Work Options for Women Program Name:
    Culinary Training Program
    1200 Federal Blvd
    Att: Tessa Schuler
    Denver, CO 80204-3221
    Phone: (720) 944-1921
    tessa@workoptions.org

Go to top of page Connecticut

  • New Haven Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    455 Wintergreen Ave
    Attn: Amelia A. Oliver
    Finance Department
    New Haven, CT 06515-1012
    Phone: (203) 397-3775 X213-4357
    Fax: (203) 907-4574
    oliver.a.amelia@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page Delaware

  • Wilmington Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    9 Vandever Ave
    Attn: Peter Lonie
    Finance Department
    Wilmington, DE 19802-4219
    Phone: (302) 230-2539
    kresge.zachary@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page District of Columbia

Go to top of page Florida

  • Gastronomicom French Culinary Academy Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    2151 S Le Jeune Rd Ste 110
    Att: Martine Lessault
    Coral Gables, FL 33134-4200
    Phone: (786) 534-7325
    gastronomicom.miami@gmail.com
    www.culinaryschool.us
  • Federation of Dining Room Professionals Program Name:
    FDRP Education and Certificaiton program
    1417 Sadler Rd # 100
    Attn: Bernard Martinage
    Fernandina Beach, FL 32034-0301
    Phone: (904) 491-6690
    Fax: (904) 491-6689
    bernard@FDRP.com
    www.fdrp.com
  • Miami Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    3050 NW 183rd St
    Att: Robert Brewster
    Finance Department
    Miami Gardens, FL 33056-3536
    Phone: (305) 620-3124
    Fax: (305) 620-3289
    brewster.robert@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page Georgia

  • Turner Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    2000 Schilling Ave
    Attn: Michael Davis
    Finance Department
    Albany, GA 31705-1524
    Phone: (229) 883-8500 ext 436
    Fax: (229) 434-0383
    davis.michael@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page Hawaii

  • Maui Job Corps Satellite Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    500 Ike Dr
    Attn: Marshall Norman
    Education Department
    Makawao, HI 96768-9772
    Phone: (808) 579-6515
    norman.marshall@jobcorps.org
  • Hawaii Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    41-467 Hihimanu St
    Attn: Roger Messner
    Finance Department
    Waimanalo, HI 96795-1423
    Phone: (808) 259-6017
    tom.robert@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page Idaho

  • Centennial Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    3201 Ridgecrest Dr
    Attn: Michael Delaney
    Finance Department
    Nampa, ID 83687-8399
    Phone: (208) 442-4557
    Fax: (208) 442-4506
    delaney.michael@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page Illinois

  • Escoffier Online Program Name:
    Culinary Arts/Baking & Pastry
    2800 W Higgins Rd Ste 835
    Attn: Randall Sansom
    Hoffman Estates, IL 60169-7228
    Phone: (224) 698-2108
    Fax: (224) 698-2155
    rsansom@escoffieronline.com
    www.escoffieronline.com
  • Joliet Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1101 Mills Rd
    Finance Department
    Joliet, IL 60433-2865
    Phone: (815) 768-8904
    owens.anneice@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page Indiana

  • Atterbury Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    PO Box 187
    Attn: Finance Department
    Edinburgh, IN 46124-0187
    Phone: (812) 314-6241
    Fax: (812) 314-6290
    atfinance@adamsaai.com
    www.jobcorps.org
  • Second Helpings, Inc. Program Name:
    Culinary Job Training
    1121 Southeastern Ave
    Attn: Nora Spitznogle
    The Eugene & Marilyn Glick Center
    Indianapolis, IN 46202-3946
    Phone: (317) 632-2664 X113
    Fax: (317) 631-5655
    nora@secondhelpings.org
    www.secondhelpings.org

Go to top of page Kentucky

  • Frenchburg Job Corps Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    6969 Tarr Ridge Rd
    Civilian Conservation Center
    Finance Department
    Frenchburg, KY 40322-8854
    Phone: (606) 768-3080 X160
    djohannes@fs.fed.us
  • Earle C Clements Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    2302 US Highway 60 E
    Attn; Nick Haw- Ctt Director
    Finance Department
    Morganfield, KY 42437-6699
    Phone: 270-389-5312
    Fax: (270) 389-5377
    haw.nick@jobcorps.org
  • BRRC Career Development Program Program Name:
    Culinary Arts Certification Program
    540 Recycle Dr
    Attn: Michael A. Mills
    Richmond, KY 40475-2949
    Phone: (859) 626-9117
    Fax: (859) 626-9118
    mills@qx.net
    www.thebrrc.com

Go to top of page Louisiana

  • New Orleans Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    8825 Airline Hwy
    Attn: Aliza Falgout
    Finance Department
    New Orleans, LA 70118-3439
    Phone: (504) 484-3585
    Fax: (504) 484-3598
    Falgout.aliza@jobcorps.org
  • Shreveport Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    2815 Lillian St
    Attn: Barbara Thomas
    Finance Department
    Shreveport, LA 71109-2899
    Phone: (318) 629-7541
    moore.lillie@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page Maine

  • Penobscot Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1375 Union St
    Attn: Eric York
    Finance Department
    Bangor, ME 04401-2715
    Phone: (207) 561-8558
    york.eric@jobcorps.org
  • Loring Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    36 Montana Rd
    Attn: Lori Schipper
    Finance Department
    Limestone, ME 04750-6107
    Phone: (207) 328-4212 X7506
    cousins.wayne@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page Maryland

  • Woodland Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    3300 Laurel Fort Meade Rd
    Attn: Center Director/Finance Department
    Laurel, MD 20724-2002
    Phone: (301) 362-6000
    powell.willie@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page Massachusetts

  • Westover Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    103 Johnson Rd
    Att: Finance Department
    Chicopee, MA 01022-1063
    Phone: (413) 593-4222
    Fax: (413) 593-4095
    dellOlilo.Francesco@jobcorps.org
  • Shriver Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    270 Jackson Rd
    Attn: Finance Dept.
    Devens, MA 01434-5100
    Phone: (978) 784-2716
    Fax: (978) 784-2711
    Rohe.Destiny@jobcorps.org
  • Grafton Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary
    100 Pine St
    Att: Center Director / Finance Dept
    North Grafton, MA 01536-1847
    Phone: (508) 887-7300
    Lanza.Colleen@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page Michigan

  • Gerald R Ford Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    110 Hall St SE
    Att: Center Director/Finance Department
    Grand Rapids, MI 49507-1734
    Phone: (616) 243-6877

Go to top of page Mississippi

  • Finch Henry Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    821 Highway 51 S
    Attn: Mary Allen
    Finance Department
    Batesville, MS 38606-2545
    Phone: (662) 563-4656 X1112311
    Fax: (662) 563-1644
    allen.mary@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page Montana

  • Anaconda Job Corps Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1384 Foster Creek Rd
    Attn: Ron Morgan
    Anaconda, MT 59711-6178
    Phone: (406) 563-8758
    Fax: (406) 563-8786
    rmorgan02@fs.fed.us
  • Trapper Creek Job Corps Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    5139 W Fork Rd
    Attn: Daniel Gager
    Darby, MT 59829-9609
    Phone: (406) 821-2110
    dgager@fs.fed.us
  • Kicking Horse Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    33091 Mollmann Pass Trl
    Attn: Elaine Frank
    Finance Director
    Ronan, MT 59864-9431
    Phone: (406) 644-2217
    Fax: (406) 644-2343
    aquilar.diane@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page Nevada

  • Sierra Nevada Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    14175 Mount Charleston St
    Attn: Patty Lumana
    Finance Department
    Reno, NV 89506-1241
    Phone: (775) 789-0928
    lumana.patty@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page New Jersey

  • Edison Job Corps Academy Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    500 Plainfield Ave
    Att: Administration Department
    Att: Rafael Marzan
    Edison, NJ 08817-2515
    Phone: (732) 393-3503
    Fax: (732) 985-8550
    wingo.ana@jobcorps.org
  • Foodbank of Monmouth and Ocean Counties Culinary Training Kitchen Program Name:
    Culinary Training Program
    3300 State Route 66
    Att: Raymond Cattley, Cec
    Neptune, NJ 07753-2706
    Phone: (732) 600-0621
    Fax: (732) 918-2660
    rcattley@foodbankmoc.org
    www.foodbankmoc.org

Go to top of page New York

  • Glenmont Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    822 River Rd
    Attn: Erin Ferguson
    Finance Department
    Glenmont, NY 12077-4108
    Phone: (518) 767-2438
    ferguson.erin@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page North Carolina

  • Kittrell Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    PO Box 278
    Attn: Finance Department
    Kittrell, NC 27544-0278
    Phone: (252) 438-9131
    turner.norman@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page North Dakota

  • Quentin- Burdick Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1500 University Ave W
    Attn: Dan Budzyn
    Finance Department
    Minot, ND 58703-1906
    Phone: (701) 818-7596
    Budzyn.daniel@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page Ohio

  • Miami Valley Career Technology Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    6800 Hoke Rd
    Att: Cortney Bergbigler
    Clayton, OH 45315-8975
    Phone: 937-854-6267
    Fax: (937) 854-6255
    cbergbigler@mvctc.com
    www.mvctc.com
  • Lutheran Metropolitan Ministry Program Name:
    Culinary Arts Training Program
    4515 Superior Ave
    Att: Scott Teaman
    Cleveland, OH 44103-1215
    Phone: 216-658-7211 x276
    steaman@lutheranmetro.org
    www.lutheranmetro.org

Go to top of page Oklahoma

  • Guthrie Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    3106 W University Ave
    Donna Betchan
    Att: Finance Department
    Guthrie, OK 73044-8712
    Phone: (405) 205-1504
    betchan.donna@jobcorps.org
  • Talking Leaves Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    PO Box 1066
    5700 Bald Hill Rd
    Attn: Ramona Holt / Finance Department
    Tahlequah, OK 74465-1066
    Phone: (918) 207-3430
    Fax: (918) 207-3489
    Lear.Linda@jobcorps.org
  • Tulsa Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1133 N Lewis Ave
    Attn: Cunesha Yarbrough
    Finance Department
    Tulsa, OK 74110-4730
    Phone: (918) 591-5611
    yarbrough.cunesha@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page Oregon

  • Tongue Point Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    37573 Highway 30 Bldg X
    Attn: Garrett E. Reeves
    Finance Department
    Astoria, OR 97103-7202
    Phone: (503) 338-5006
    Fax: (503) 325-5375
    badger.harley@jobcorps.org
  • Timber Lake Job Corps Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    59868 E Highway 224
    Attn: Gary Payne or Chi Chang
    Finance Department
    Estacada, OR 97023-9306
    Phone: (503) 834-3428
    cchang02@fs.fed.us

Go to top of page Pennsylvania

  • Keystone Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    235 W Foothills Dr
    Attn: Craig Karchner
    Finance Department
    Drums, PA 18222-2410
    Phone: (570) 708-0601
    crosley.cynthia@jobcorps.org
  • Philadelphia Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    2810 S 20th St Bldg 12
    Attn: Kendrick Talbot
    Finance Department
    Philadelphia, PA 19145-5001
    Phone: (267) 386-2882
    Fax: (215) 334-3672
    anderson.elaine@jobcorps.org
  • Pittsburgh Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    7175 Highland Dr
    Attn: James Albright
    Finance Department
    Pittsburgh, PA 15206-1260
    Phone: (412) 867-8972
    albright.james@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page Puerto Rico

  • Ramey Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    PO Box 250463
    Attn: Osvaldo Ubinas
    Finance Department
    Aguadilla, PR 00604-0463
    Phone: (787) 890-2030
    Fax: (787) 890-4749
    Carire.felipe@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page Rhode Island

  • Exeter Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    162 Main St
    Attn: Linda Soderberg
    Finance Department
    Exeter, RI 02822-3530
    Phone: (401) 268-6013
    Fax: (401) 268-6086
    soderberg.linda@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page South Carolina

  • Bamberg Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    PO Box 967
    Attn: Wanda Nettles
    Finance Department
    Bamberg, SC 29003-0967
    Phone: (803) 245-6355
    glynn.rosemary@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page Tennessee

  • University of Tennessee Culinary Certifcate Program Program Name:
    Culinary Certificate Program
    313 Conference Center Building
    Att: Greg Eisele
    Knoxville, TN 37996-0001
    Phone: (865) 974-3734
    geisele@utk.edu
    www.culinary.utk.edu

Go to top of page Texas

  • David L Carrasco Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    11155 Gateway Blvd W
    Attn: Terri A. Moreno
    Finance Department
    El Paso, TX 79935-5401
    Phone: (915) 594-0022
    Fax: (915) 590-8417
    moreno.terri@jobcorps.org
  • Laredo Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    PO Box 1819
    Attn: Raul Trevino
    Att: Finance Department
    Laredo, TX 78044-1819
    Phone: (956) 727-5147 X173
    Fax: (956) 727-1937
    camarillo.pablo@jobcorps.org
  • North Texas Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    1701 N Church St
    Vivian Lejeune
    McKinney, TX 75069-1811
    Phone: (972) 547-7810
    lejeune.vivian@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page Utah

  • Clearfield Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    PO Box 160070
    Attn: Julie Brant
    Finance Department
    Clearfield, UT 84016-0070
    Phone: (801) 416-4341
    Fax: (801) 416-4649
    brant.julie@jobcorps.org
  • Weber Basin Job Corps Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    7400 Cornia Dr
    Attn: Laurie Villalpando
    Finance Department
    Ogden, UT 84405-9605
    Phone: (801) 476-5933
    villalpando.laurie@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page Vermont

  • Northlands Job Corps Center Program Name:
    Culinary Arts
    100A MacDonough Dr
    Attn: Finance Director
    Vergennes, VT 05491-1057
    Phone: (802) 877-0111
    lavalette.chris@jobcorps.org

Go to top of page Washington

Go to top of page West Virginia

Go to top of page Canada

Go to top of page Philippines

Here's to you for loving what you do. Go