Culinary Competitions Calendar

Register your competition

To add a competition to your Microsoft Outlook calendar or other software that supports the iCalendar format, click the calendar icon next to the competition’s title and open or save the file.

Contact jbooth@acfchefs.net or ask a question on Facebook and receive a response from ACF!

Download iCalendar file for this competition October 28–29, 2017 ACF Columbus Chapter

Show Site: Columbus Culinary Institute, Columbus, OH
Show Chair: Thomas Hunt, CEC, AAC - thunt@columbusculinary.com
Telephone: (419) 908-5502
Fax: (614) 478-9110
Categories: A1-6, D1-4, F1-5, FP1-2, FMH, H1, KC, KP1-2, SA-SD, SG, SK1-9, SP1-2
Lead Judge: Roland Schaeffer, CEC, AAC, HOF - roland.schaeffer@comcast.net

Download iCalendar file for this competition October 28–29, 2017 ACF Chefs and Cooks of the Catskill Mountains

Show Site: SUNY Delhi - Alumni Hall, Delhi, NY
Show Chair: Jessica Backus-Foster - acfcomp@delhi.edu
Telephone: 607-746-4318
Fax: 607-746-4769
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, F1, F4-5, FP1-2, KC, KP1-2, SA-D, SK1-9, SP1-2
Lead Judge: Christopher Tanner, CEC, AAC - ChefTanner@hotmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition November 3–4, 2017 Greater Kansas City Chefs

Show Site: Johnson County Community College, Overland Park, KS
Show Chair: Jerry Marcellus, CCE, HAAC - jmarcellus@jccc.edu
Telephone: 913-469-8500 x3611
Fax: 913-469-2578
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, KC, KP1-2, KG, SA-D, ST1, SK1-9, SP1-2
Lead Judge: Stafford DeCambra, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC - stafford.decambra@outlook.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition November 15–17, 2017 Utah Beehive Chef's Association *Worldchefs Sanctioned*

Show Site: UVU Culinary Arts Institute, Orem, UT
Show Chair: Todd Leonard, CEC - tleonard@uvu.edu
Telephone: 801-863-8087
Fax: 801-224-2032
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, E1-4, F1-5, FP1-2, FMH, H, HD, H1-5, KC, KP1-2, KG, W, SA-D, SG, SK1-9, SP1-2, SH1-4, SW
Lead Judge: Peter Sproul, CEC - sproulpe@uvu.edu

Download iCalendar file for this competition December 2, 2017 ACF North Carolina Chapter

Show Site: Central Piedmont Community College, Charlotte, NC
Show Chair: Richard Kugelmann - richard.kugelmann@cpcc.edu
Telephone: 704-330-6723
Categories: ST-2
Lead Judge: Daryl Shular, CMC - chefshular1973@gmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition December 2, 2017 Long Island ACF Chapter

Show Site: The Culinary Institute of New York, New Rochelle, NY
Show Chair: Gerard Molloy, CEPC, AAC - gmolloy@monroecollege.edu
Telephone: 914-740-6516
Categories: ST-2
Lead Judge: Randy Torres, CEC, AAC - torresacf@gmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition December 9, 2017 Long Island ACF Chapter

Show Site: The Culinary Institute of New York, New Rochelle, NY
Show Chair: Dr Frank Costantino, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC - FCostantino@monroecollege.edu
Telephone: 914-740-6448
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, KC, KP1-2, SA-D, SK1-9, SP1-2
Lead Judge: Gerard Molloy, CEPC, AAC - gmtmpastry@gmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition December 9, 2017 Chefs de Cuisine Assoc. of California

Show Site: The Art Institute of California - Hollywood, North Hollywood, CA
Show Chair: Mauro Rossi, CEC, CEPC, CCE, CCA - mrossi@aii.edu
Telephone: 818-399-9045
Categories: ST-2
Lead Judge: Alan Neace, CEC, AAC - alan.neace@cincinnatistate.edu

Download iCalendar file for this competition December 16, 2017 ACF Columbus Chapter

Show Site: Columbus Culinary Institute, Columbus, OH
Show Chair: Barry Young - byoung38@cscc.edu
Telephone: 614-287-2220
Fax: 614-287-5973
Categories: ST-2
Lead Judge: Roland Schaeffer, CEC, AAC, HOF - Roland.Schaeffer@comcast.net

Download iCalendar file for this competition January 10–12, 2018 ACF of Glens Falls New York *ENTRY SLOTS FULL*

Show Site: Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs, NY
Show Chair: Mark Miller, CEC - mmiller@skidmore.edu
Telephone: 518-580-8326
Fax: 518-580-5890
Website: http://www.skidmore.edu
Categories: W
Lead Judge: Dale Miller, CMC, AAC - chefdalemiller@yahoo.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition January 26–27, 2018 ACF Chefs & Culinary Professionals of Chicagoland

Show Site: College of Dupage - Culinary & Hospitality Center, Glen Ellyn, IL
Show Chair: James Kremer, CEC, AAC - jkremer@hinsdalegolfclub.org
Telephone: 630-986-2040
Categories: D1-4, F1-2, FP1, KP1-2, SA-D, SK1-9, SP1-2
Lead Judge: Steven Jilleba, CMC, CCE, AAC - sjillebacmc@gmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition January 30–February 1, 2018 ACF Myrtle Beach Chapter *Worldchefs Sanctioned*

Show Site: Hotel, Motel and Restaurant Supply Show of the SE, Myrtle Beach, SC
Show Chair: Eric Wagner
Telephone: 843-448-9483
Website: http://www.hmrsss.com
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, FP1, H1, W, SD, SK1, SK9, SP2
Lead Judge: Alex Darvishi, CEC, AAC - chefalexd@sbcglobal.net

Download iCalendar file for this competition March 25–26, 2018 ACF Middle Tennessee Chapter

Show Site: Art Institute of Tennessee - Nashville, Nashville, TN
Show Chair: Lisa Ramsey, CEC, CEPC, AAC - celandria@tds.net
Telephone: 615-714-8083
Website: http://www.nashvillechefs.org
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, F1-2, KP1-2, SA-D, SP1-2
Lead Judge: Steven Barron, CEC, AAC - ChefBarron@mindspring.net

NEWCHEF Fashion Inc.