Culinary Competitions Calendar

Register your competition

To add a competition to your Microsoft Outlook calendar or other software that supports the iCalendar format, click the calendar icon next to the competition’s title and open or save the file.

Contact jbooth@acfchefs.net or ask a question on Facebook and receive a response from ACF!

Download iCalendar file for this competition February 26–March 1, 2017 NACUFS Continental Region

Show Site: Sanford Medical Center, Fargo, ND
Show Chair: Lloyd Galloway, CEC - lloyd.galloway@sanfordhealth.org
Telephone: (701) 234-6358
Fax: (701) 234-7262
Categories: W
Lead Judge: Peter Sproul, CEC - sproulpe@uvu.edu

Download iCalendar file for this competition March 3–4, 2017 Michigan Chefs de Cuisine - WACS Sanctioned!

Show Site: Dorsey Schools Culinary Academy, Pontiac, MI
Show Chair: Waniece Usher - wusher@dorsey.edu
Telephone: (248) 751-6944
Fax: (248) 333-3084
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, F2, F4-5, FMH, KC, KP1, SA-D, SK1-9, SP1, SW Prizes will be awarded to the top of each category!
Lead Judge: Thomas Ricenella, CEC, AAC - thomas.recinella@baker.edu

Download iCalendar file for this competition March 3–9, 2017 Old Dominion ACF Chapter

Show Site: Fort Lee VA (Maclaughlin Fitness Center), Fort Lee, VA
Show Chair: CW3 Jesse Ward, CEC - jesse.d.ward2.mil@mail.mil
Telephone: (804) 734-3274
Fax: (804) 734-3681
Website: http://www.quartermaster.army.mil/jccoe/jccoe_main.html
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, F4-5, KC, KP1-2, W, SK1-7, SK9, SP1-2
Lead Judge: Louis Perrotte, HOF, CEC, AAC - lperrotte@aol.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition March 4, 2017 ACF - Chefs de Cuisine Association of California - SOLD OUT!

Show Site: Nacufs Pacific Region Culinary Challenge, Pamona, CA
Show Chair: Eric Ernest, CEC, CCA - eernest@usc.edu
Telephone: (310) 488-8037
Categories: W
Lead Judge: Stafford De Cambra, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC - stafford.decambra@outlook.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition March 5, 2017 NACUFS Mid Atlantic

Show Site: Valley Forge Casino Resort/King of Prussia/Radisso, King Of Prussia, PA
Show Chair: Melissa Walter - mwalter@millersville.edu
Telephone: (717) 871-7579
Categories: W
Lead Judge: Thomas Peer, CMC, AAC - tpeercmc@gmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition March 6, 2017 ACF Professional Chefs Association of Houston

Show Site: Culinary Institute LeNotre, Houston, TX
Show Chair: Adam Heath, CEC - aheath@houstonracquetclub.com
Telephone: (281) 636-2851
Fax: (713) 464-4811
Website: http://bitly.com/LenotreSymposium
Categories: D4, SD
Lead Judge: Patricia Nash - tricianash@gmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition March 12, 2017 NACUFS Northeast

Show Site: University of Connecticut, Storrs Mansfield, CT
Show Chair: Anthony Jung, CEC - ajung@umass.edu
Telephone: (413) 545-5850
Fax: (413) 545-9673
Website: http://www.nacufs.org/recognition-culinary-challenge/rules
Categories: W
Lead Judge: Walter Zuromski, CEC, CCE - walterz@chefservicesgroup.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition March 16, 2017 NACUFS - Southern Region

Show Site: University of New Mexico Student Union Building, Albuquerque, NM
Show Chair: Timothy Bruce - timothy.bruce@murraystate.edu
Telephone: (270) 809-3398
Fax: (270) 809-3042
Categories: W
Lead Judge: James McCallister, CEC, AAC - James.McCallister@milliken.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition March 22, 2017 Texas Chefs Association

Show Site: Ft. Worth Convention Center, Fort Worth, TX
Show Chair: Patrick Mitchell, CEC, AAC - pdmitchell@benekeith.com
Telephone: (972) 877-9459
Categories: KC - Duck Competition sponsored by Maple Leaf Farms
Lead Judge: Timothy Prefontaine, CEC - tprefontaine@fortworthclub.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition March 25–26, 2017 Mad City ACF Chapter, Inc - Worldchefs Sanctioned

Show Site: Madison College, Madison, WI
Show Chair: John Johnson, CEC, CCE - jgjohnson@madisoncollege.edu
Telephone: (608) 246-6707
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-4, D4, F4-5, FP1-2, KC, KP1-2, SA, SB, SK1-9, SP1-2
Lead Judge: Derek Spendlove, CEPC, CCE, AAC - chefspendlove@gmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition April 1–2, 2017 ACF Greater Cincinnati Chapter - World Chefs Sanctioned

Show Site: Midwest Culinary Institute at Cincinnati State, Cincinnati, OH
Show Chair: Betsy LaSorella, CEPC - mary.lasorella@cincinnatistate.edu
Telephone: (513) 569-1568
Fax: (513) 569-1467
Website: http://www.mciacf.org
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, F4-5, KC, KP1-2, SA-D, SK1-9, SP1-2. This competition will offer Professional Best of Show prizes!
Lead Judge: Thomas Recinella, CEC, AAC - thomas.recinella@baker.edu

Download iCalendar file for this competition April 11, 2017 ACF Culinary Arts Society of Oklahoma

Show Site: Cox Convention Center, Oklahoma City, OK
Show Chair: Mark Brown, CEC, AAC - markb@okcgcc.com
Telephone: (405) 213-8726
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, HD, W, SA-SD
Lead Judge: Jonathan Moosmiller, CMC - jmoosmiller@southernhillscc.org

Download iCalendar file for this competition April 23, 2017 ACF Greater Baltimore Chapter

Show Site: Anne Arundel Community College/Hotel Culinary Arts, Glen Burnie, MD
Show Chair: John Johnson, CEC, CCE, AAC - jvjohnson1@aacc.edu
Telephone: (410) 777-1225
Fax: (410) 777-1143
Categories: SK1-9, SP1
Lead Judge: Reimund Hofmeister, CMC, AAC - hofmeisterrw4906@aol.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition April 29, 2017 ACF of Greater Buffalo New York

Show Site: Niagara Falls Culinary Institute, Niagara Falls, NY
Show Chair: Scott Steiner, CCE, AAC - ssteiner@niagaracc.suny.edu
Telephone: (716) 698-5909
Fax: (716) 210-2575
Categories: KC, KP1-2, SK1-9, SP1-2
Lead Judge: Thomas Macrina, CEC, CCA, AAC - Thomas.Macrina@usfoods.com

NEWCHEF Fashion Inc.