Culinary Competitions Calendar

Register your competition

To add a competition to your Microsoft Outlook calendar or other software that supports the iCalendar format, click the calendar icon next to the competition’s title and open or save the file.

Contact competitions@acfchefs.net or ask a question on Facebook and receive a response from ACF!

Download iCalendar file for this competition October 26, 2019 ICA-ACF Big Apple Chapter

Show Site: New York City College of Technology, Brooklyn, NY
Show Chair: Robert Walljasper - chefwalljasper@gmail.com
Telephone: 917-208-3628
Categories: A1-A6, B1-B4, C1-C5, D1-D4, KC, KP-1, SA, SB, SC, SD, SK1-SK9, SP-1
Lead Judge: Michael Stamets - stametmj@sunysccc.edu

Download iCalendar file for this competition October 30, 2019 Idaho Chefs de Cuisine

Show Site: Renaissance High School, Meridian, ID
Show Chair: Jason Jones - jonesjas@slhs.org
Telephone: 2088700469
Categories: A1-A6, B1-B4, C1-C5, D1-D4, G, KC, KP-1, KP-2, KG

Download iCalendar file for this competition November 1–2, 2019 ACF Greater Kansas City

Show Site: 12345 College Blvd, Overland Park, KS
Show Chair: Jerry Marcellus CCC CCE HAAC - jmarcellus@jccc.edu
Telephone: 913-469-8500 ext 3611
Categories: A-1-6 B-1-4 C-1-5 D-1-4 KC KP-1 KP-2 SA SB SC SD SK-1-9 SP-1 SP-2
Lead Judge: Stafford DeCambra CEC AAC - stafford.decambra@outloo.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition November 2–3, 2019 ACF Columbus Chapter

Show Site: Columbus State Community College, Columbus, OH
Show Chair: Joel O'Donnell, CEC - jmocec@gmail.com
Telephone: (614) 306-5082
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, D1-4, F1-5, FP1-2, FMH, G, H, KC, KP1-2, SA-SD, SG, SK1-9, SP1-2, SW
Lead Judge: Alan Neace, Sr., CEC, AAC - alan.neace@gmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition November 8–9, 2019 ACF West Michigan Lakeshore Chapter

Show Site: 336 W Clay Ave, Muskegon, MI
Show Chair: Christopher Sowa CEC - csowa03@baker.edu
Telephone: 231-777-6601
Categories:A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, E1-4, F1-5, FP-1, FP-2, G, HD, KC, KP-1, KP-2, SA, SB, SC, SD, SK1-SK9, SP-1, SP-2, SW
Lead Judge: Frank Costantino EdD, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC - fcostantino@monroecollege.edu

Download iCalendar file for this competition November 20, 2019 Aramark Corporation- Closed Competition

Show Site: Closed - Aramark Headquarters, Philadelphia, PA
Show Chair: Bill Allen CEC - allen-william@aramark.com
Telephone: 484-343-0426
Categories: F-5 Mystery Basket, Two-Member Team, 4 Courses, W- Customized Wildcard Category
Lead Judge: Alan Neace - alan.neace@gmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition January 8–10, 2020 ACF of Glen Falls New York

Show Site: Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs, NY
Show Chair: Mark Miller - mmiller@skidmore.edu
Telephone: 518-580-8326
Categories: W- Customized Wildcard Category
Lead Judge: Victor Sommo - vzomma@hotmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition January 21, 2020 ACF Chefs de Cuisine Association of California

Show Site: USC Hospitality Culinary Challenge, Los Angeles, CA
Show Chair: Eric Ernest CEC, CCA, AAC - eernest@usc.edu
Telephone: 213-821-3440
Categories: A1-A6, B1-B4, C1-C5, D1-D4, E2-E4, G, HD, H-1-H-3, W

Download iCalendar file for this competition January 28–30, 2020 ACF Myrtle Beach Chapter

Show Site: 21 Ave North and Oak Street, Myrtle Beach, SC
Show Chair: Robert Brantley CEC AAC - ltushows@sc.rr.com
Telephone: 843-446-1677
Categories: A-1 - A-6, B-1, C-1-C-5, D1-D-4,F-1, H-1, KP-1, SC, SD, SK1-SK9, SP-1, SP-2 , W
Lead Judge: Alex Darvishi - chefalexd@sbcglobal.net