Culinary Competitions Calendar

Register your competition

To add a competition to your Microsoft Outlook calendar or other software that supports the iCalendar format, click the calendar icon next to the competition’s title and open or save the file.

Contact competitions@acfchefs.net or ask a question on Facebook and receive a response from ACF!

Download iCalendar file for this competition April 23, 2019 ACF Oklahoma City: Ben E. Keith of Oklahoma City Food Show

Show Site: Ben E Keith of Oklahoma City Food Show Culinary, Oklahoma City, OK
Show Chair: Mark Brown - mark@bespokefoodwinejourneys.com
Telephone: (239) 699-7184
Categories: A1-5, B1-4, C1-5, D1-5, KC, SA, SB, SC, SD, SK1
Lead Judge: Jonathan Moosmiller - jmoosmiller@southernhillscc.org

Download iCalendar file for this competition April 26–27, 2019 ACF Michigan Chefs de Cuisine Association - FULL/CLOSED

Show Site: Roland E. Schaeffer Culinary Classic, Port Huron, MI
Show Chair: Thomas Recinella, CEC, AAC - trecin01@baker.edu
Telephone: (810) 357-0871
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, F1-5, FP1-2, G, HD, KC, KP-1-2, SA-SD, SG, SK1-9, SP1-2, SW

Download iCalendar file for this competition April 27–28, 2019 ACF of Greater Buffalo New York

Show Site: The Niagara Falls Culinary Institute, Niagara Falls, NY
Show Chair: Scott Steiner, CCE, AAC - ssteiner@niagaracc.suny.edu
Telephone: (716) 698-5909
Website: http://acfbuffalo.com
Categories: SA, SC, SD, SK1-9, SP1-2, SH1-4, A1-6, C1-5, D1-4, HD, HD1-3, KC, KP1-2
Lead Judge: Michael Morgan - mikejess10@aol.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition April 28, 2019 ACF Greater Baltimore Chapter

Show Site: Anne Arundel Community College/ HOtel Culinary Art, Glen Burnie, MD
Show Chair: John V. Johnson - jvjohnson1@aacc.edu
Telephone: (410) 777-1225
Fax: (410) 777-1143
Categories: SK1-SK9, SP1
Lead Judge: Thomas Peer, CMC - tpeercmc@gmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition May 4–5, 2019 Washington State Chefs Association

Show Site: Bellingham Technical College, Bellingham, WA
Show Chair: Brandon S. Lavielle, CEC - brandon@lavishroots.com
Telephone: (206) 639-5605
Website: http://signup.com/go/qAvwJow
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, F1-5, KC, KP1, KP2, SK1-9, SP1-2
Lead Judge: Derek Spendlove - chefspendlove@gmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition June 13–14, 2019 Mid Hudson Culinary Association

Show Site: U Mass Amherst, Amherst, MA
Show Chair: John Masi
Telephone: jmasi@hppus.com
Website: http://www.chefculinaryconference.com
Mid Hudson Culinary Association Categories: W
Lead Judge: Mike Morgan - mikejess10@aol.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition June 23, 2019 Chefs de Cuisine Association of California

Show Site: USC Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Show Chair: Eric Ernest - eernest@usc.edu
Telephone: 213-821-3440
Categories: A1-A6, B1-B4, C1-C5, D1-D4, E1-E4, F5, HD, H1-H5, SA, SB, SC, SD, SH1-SH4
Lead Judge: Kevin Gawronski, CMC - chefkevincmc@outlook.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition July 25, 2019 ACF Chicago Chefs

Show Site: Galley 7102 Naval Station Great Lakes, Great Lakes, IL
Show Chair: Mike Artlip - Michael.Artlip@goodwillsew.com
Telephone: 847-406-4586
ACF Chicago Chefs Categories: SW
Lead Judge: Steve Jilleba - sjillebacmc@gmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition August 6–7, 2019 American Culinary Classic - WORLDCHEFS Sanctioned

Show Site: World Center Marriott, Orlando, FL
Show Chair: Steven Jilleba, CMC, CCE, AAC - classic@acfchefs.net
Telephone: (800) 624-9458
Website: https://www.acfchefs.org/ACF/Events/Competitions/ACC/ACF/Events/Competitions/ACC/default.aspx?hkey=4
Categories: ACF Cold Food Individual Categories, Regional Team Categories, International Junior Teams
Registration is open until March 31, 2019