Culinary Competitions Calendar

Register your competition

To add a competition to your Microsoft Outlook calendar or other software that supports the iCalendar format, click the calendar icon next to the competition’s title and open or save the file.

Contact competitions@acfchefs.net or ask a question on Facebook and receive a response from ACF!

Download iCalendar file for this competition August 27–28, 2018 Chefs of Charlotte

Show Site: Charlotte Convention Center, Charlotte, NC
Show Chair: Richard Kugelmann - richard.kugelmann@cpcc.edu
Telephone: 704-330-6723
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, F5, HD, KG, SA-D, SK1-9
Lead Judge: Daryl Shular, CMC - chefshular1973@gmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition September 6–8, 2018 ACF Central Florida Chapter *WORLDCHEFS SANCTIONED*

Show Site: Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, FL
Show Chair: Joseph Hardiman, HAAC - josephjeremiahhardiman@gmail.com
Telephone: 321-945-6417
Website: http://www.acfcfc.com/events/acf-culinary-arts-competition/
Categories: C4, D4, KC, KG
Lead Judge: Russell Scott, CMC - teamgorescott@gmail.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition September 8–9, 2018 St Louis ACF Chefs de Cuisine

Show Site: St Louis Community College at Forest Park, Saint Louis, MO
Show Chair: Wade Bruhn - wadebruhn@live.com
Telephone: 618-410-8351
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, G, KC, KP1-2, SK1, SP1-2
Lead Judge: Thomas Recinella, CEC, AAC - thomas.recinella@baker.edu

Download iCalendar file for this competition September 26, 2018 Texas Chef's Association

Show Site: NRG Center, Houston, TX
Show Chair: Adam Heath - aheath@houstonracquetclub.com
Telephone: 281-636-2951
Website: http://www.texaschefsassociation.org/files/ACF%20Chefs%20Competition%20Form%20BEK%202018.pdf
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, SA-D
Lead Judge: Alex Darvishi, CEC, AAC - chefalexd@sbcglobal.net

Download iCalendar file for this competition October 10, 2018 ACF Raleigh-Durham Chefs Association

Show Site: Wake Tech Community College, North Campus, Raleigh, NC
Show Chair: Caralyn House - cmhouse@waketech.edu
Telephone: 919-532-5969
Categories: A1-5, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, SA-D
Lead Judge: Raimund Hofmeister, CMC, AAC - hofmeisterrw4906@aol.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition October 11–13, 2018 Bahamas Culinary Association *WORLDCHEFS SANCTIONED*

Show Site: University of the Bahamas, Nassau,
Show Chair: Addiemae Rolle-Farrington - addiemae.farrington@ub.edu.bs
Telephone: 242-813-2738
Categories: FP1, G, W, SA-B, SG, ST-1, SK1, SK9, SP1-2
Lead Judge: Stafford DeCambra, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC - stafford.decambra@outlook.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition October 20, 2018 ACF Big Apple Chapter

Show Site: New York City College of Technology, Brooklyn, NY
Show Chair: David Goldberg - bacc.competition@gmail.com
Telephone: 347-941-5202
Website: https://big-apple-culinary-challenge-2018.cheddarup.com
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, KC, KP1, SA, SC-D, SK1-9, SP1
Lead Judge: Joseph Leonardi, CMC - leonardi.joseph@yahoo.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition October 22, 2018 Greater Baltimore Chapter

Show Site: HCAT Institute, Glen Burnie, MD
Show Chair: John Johnson, CEC, CCE, AAC - jvjohnson1@aacc.edu
Telephone: 410-777-1143
Website: http://www.marylandrestaurants.com/uploads/9/7/4/2/97427762/chesapeakechefschallenge2018_regform.pdf
Categories: KC, KP1, W, SK1-9, SP1
Lead Judge: Dale Miller, CMC - chefdalemiller@yahoo.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition October 27–28, 2018 ACF Columbus Chapter

Show Site: Columbus Culinary Institute, Columbus, OH
Show Chair: Drew Patterson, CEC - pattersondrew@yahoo.com
Telephone: 614-296-3521
Categories: A1-6, D1-4, F1-5, FP1-2, FMH, H1, KC, KP1-2, SA-D, SK1-9, SP1-2
Lead Judge: Louis Perrotte, CEC, AAC, HOF - lperrotte@aol.com

Download iCalendar file for this competition October 27, 2018 Chefs de Cuisine Association of San Diego

Show Site: The Art Institute of California - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Show Chair: Mark Blaauboer, CEC - mblaauboer@aii.edu
Telephone: 858-598-1281
Website: http://www.SignUpGenius.com/go/30E0B44A5A829ABF49-20181
Categories: A1-5, B1-2, C2-4, D1-2, D4, KP1-2, SK1, SK9, SP1-2
Lead Judge: Lawrence Matson, CEC, CCE, AAC - lmatson@aii.edu

Download iCalendar file for this competition November 9–10, 2018 ACF Greater Kansas City Chefs Assoc

Show Site: Johnson County Community College, Overland Park, KS
Show Chair: Jerry Marcellus, CCE, HAAC - jmarcellus@jccc.edu
Telephone: 913-469-8500 x3611
Categories: A1-6, B1-4, C1-5, D1-4, KC, KP1-2, KG, SA-D, ST-1, SK1-9, SP1-2, SW
Lead Judge: Christopher A. Desens, CEC, CCA, AAC - chris.desens@pfgc.com